tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 3036 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3036)
Järjestä:
Jukka M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. marraskuuta 2009
Moderni, huippuhotelli.

The Mirassa tuntee olevansa "ihminen". Jos on vähän niinkuin minä pintaliippari Mira on paras vaihtoehto. Kaikki pelaa kuin elokuvissa, kai siellä lapsiperheetkin viihtyvät.
7,7
Yvonne C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Good Price, Nice place

Location, Price, Food
8
Comfortable room, friendly staff.
Xueying L. Yksin matkustava China, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Too noisy till 1am

Location, clean, comfortable space
7,3
I paid for it 1400rmb per night but I could not get a good sleep. It's too noisy till 1am. The music made me could not sleep until 1am. I dun know why no one regulate that.
Andrew S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. marraskuuta 2014
good environment

good environment. the room comes with a small bottle of massage oil.
8,7
vy good
Yap N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
shopping paradise nearby

nice front desk staff , clean and comfort
7,7
best location for shopping and dinning .....
Lee P. Pariskunta Taiwan, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great Stay

Location, technology, comfortable room
8,3
Very good, great location and room, very accessible to everything.
Perapong M. Pariskunta Thailand, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Great Location

Great Service Nice Hotel
8,7
Bih J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
very modern contemporary cosy room

good location, friendly staff, daily room service
9,7
very comfortable, close to shopping and amenities
Kwan H. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 10. marraskuuta 2014
good mira

clean. fancy. service
10
it's awsome
Ho N. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Just so-so

Location, buffet breakfast, an indoor swimming pool
6,7
The staying experience is just so-so but not great. We saw hair in the jacuzzi when we checked in the spa suite. The hotel room didn't give us a relaxing feel, maybe because there is no much view; the hotel staff is polite and helpful in general. The shower head in the couple spa room in the miraspa was broken. I don't think I will book this hotel again unless there is a great promotional rate.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti

Asiakasarvioita - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02