Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä
3351 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3351)
Järjestä:
Jukka M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. marraskuuta 2009
Moderni, huippuhotelli.

The Mirassa tuntee olevansa "ihminen". Jos on vähän niinkuin minä pintaliippari Mira on paras vaihtoehto. Kaikki pelaa kuin elokuvissa, kai siellä lapsiperheetkin viihtyvät.
7,7
Sijie S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 2. heinäkuuta 2015
excellent hotel

cleanliness, location, luxury
8,7
my stay was great. staff was friendly and spoke english and were helpful. i enjoyed my stay. this is my 5th time staying here.
Joseph P. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
friendly staff

Clean nice location
9,7
Lau K. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent location

Nice designer concept room
8
overall very satisfied. Hotel surrounded by mall and eatery.
Lisa K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Good Location and Near From Miramar Mal

Good Location, Near From Mal and Fantastic Food
7,3
The Hotel Is Good but Sometimes the staff itu not too friendly when I want to check in first time.
Caroline K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Location good

Location, Luxury and varieties of food
9
Very good. Good location. Just step out the hotel is the Miramall. Very convenient.
Chan T. Pariskunta Macau, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Resolution should be more fantastic...

location, free wifi, birthday amenities
7
I was celebrating my bday there, upon check-in the receptionist greeted me in mandarin, maybe they are serving guests mainly from China. They should speak in Cantonese or English in order to show their culture and local characteristics of Hong Kong, and personalize the service after the guest was verified. Then I learnt that my room type got shower room only. I had to ask how I can get a room with a bathtub but what the receptionist presented the paid for upgrade plan sounded totally not attractive because of the sales technique. I hoped they could try to do anything special on me for the purpose of my stay this time, finally it came up with nothing until I expressed my disappointment. I returned for the room key after my late lunch and finally they did something for me, and said "Happy birthday" for the very first time instead of my arrival. I was wondering why they didn't take care of it well to show the hotel is able to step ahead forward…
Jane C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Right choice

Good Locaton, good rate and good services
8
Good Locaton, good rate and good services
Shir C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Very nice designer hotel with excellent location

1. Very good customer experience with nice spa and pool and customer service.
8,3
Very satisfied : 1) free smartphone with free local and overseas call 2) excellent pool and gym 3) very nice designer decor 4) staff is very polite
Alex H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Great hotel in the heart of Kowloon

Location, facilities, service all excellent. Would recommend
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Asiakasarvioita - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A04