tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 2925 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2925)
Järjestä:
Jukka M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. marraskuuta 2009
Moderni, huippuhotelli.

The Mirassa tuntee olevansa "ihminen". Jos on vähän niinkuin minä pintaliippari Mira on paras vaihtoehto. Kaikki pelaa kuin elokuvissa, kai siellä lapsiperheetkin viihtyvät.
7,7
James S. Liikematkailija Canada, 9. syyskuuta 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Pariskunta Thailand, 8. syyskuuta 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Phaiboon A. Ryhmät Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Sue S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 7. syyskuuta 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Cecil A. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.
Jaan F. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. syyskuuta 2014
modern, swanky and cozy

good design with clean lines and uses hans grohe faucets. great attentive staff. lovws the location
8
fantastic experience.
Wai H. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
I didn't get the type of bed I wanted

Room design, location, comfort
7
I did not get the type of bed I wanted. It was a romantic trip and I was offered a twin. The only way to get a king bed was to upgrade to a suite, which blew my holiday budget. The hotel advised me to book directly to avoid such disappointment in the future. Apart from the booking issue, the hotel is great. I love the interior design, which was very clean, simplistic and elegant. Finding where the essentials were hidden was a challenge; the electrical sockets, hairdryer, safe were all hidden that I had to ask the hotel operator for help to find them. The location is excellent, which is just 2mins walk to the nearest MTR station.
Kok P. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. elokuuta 2014
good hotel

good hotel , good location and all hotel staff is good and very helpful
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti

Asiakasarvioita - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04