tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 3146 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3146)
Järjestä:
Jukka M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. marraskuuta 2009
Moderni, huippuhotelli.

The Mirassa tuntee olevansa "ihminen". Jos on vähän niinkuin minä pintaliippari Mira on paras vaihtoehto. Kaikki pelaa kuin elokuvissa, kai siellä lapsiperheetkin viihtyvät.
7,7
Patrick W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9,3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Margie C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Margie C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Jing H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8,3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Rong Z. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 13. tammikuuta 2015
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Sarah S. Pariskunta Australia, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Lovely hotel and staff

Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
8,7
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Jonathan H. Liikematkailija United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2015
The Mira Hotel

Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
10
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Peregrino L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2015
The best stay in MIRA

Location. Wifi. Modern
9
Very good!!!
Olga K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Enjoyed it overall

Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
8
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti

Asiakasarvioita - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02