tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 3266 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3266)
Järjestä:
Jukka M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. marraskuuta 2009
Moderni, huippuhotelli.

The Mirassa tuntee olevansa "ihminen". Jos on vähän niinkuin minä pintaliippari Mira on paras vaihtoehto. Kaikki pelaa kuin elokuvissa, kai siellä lapsiperheetkin viihtyvät.
7,7
Lee S. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. toukokuuta 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
James H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5,7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
Taneth J. Liikematkailija Thailand, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Modern style, perfect location, nice service

Design location facility
9
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'
Dony R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
excellent hotel

location cleanliness and luxurious
9,3
location cleanliness and luxurious
Paporn P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Very impressive service

Service,location,
9,7
I am very impressed with the service of the hotel,such as free room wifi,free international calls ,very caring service at the pool and spa area.
Andy H. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
totally not bad

location, and nice hotel name.
9,7
totally not bad, thx.
Teng P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
it's a fantastic location with nearby got food n e

the room, lobby and the staff was very good
10
The location is very strategic place with convenient for food, entertainment and the transportation
Ravi R. Liikematkailija India, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
Hreat location, quality and service

Location quality service
9,3
Excellent
Ming S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. huhtikuuta 2015
A place for relax

Location , Atmosphere , staff friendly
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3B06