tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 492
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,6

yhteensä 2939 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2939)
Järjestä:
Jukka M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 16. marraskuuta 2009
Moderni, huippuhotelli.

The Mirassa tuntee olevansa "ihminen". Jos on vähän niinkuin minä pintaliippari Mira on paras vaihtoehto. Kaikki pelaa kuin elokuvissa, kai siellä lapsiperheetkin viihtyvät.
7,7
Lord N. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Business in Hong Kong

Dinner at Whisk, Breakfast in the Club Room
6,3
FINE, always a bit of a language problem.
Li M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
new clean with great location

cleaniness, location, easy access to mall, live music
9,7
was great, 50m away frkm MTR station, attached to the mall, great for both working or holiday. live band was good in the lobby lounge.
Resha A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 15. syyskuuta 2014
nice trip

nice service
9,3
James S. Liikematkailija Canada, 9. syyskuuta 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Pariskunta Thailand, 8. syyskuuta 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Sue S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 7. syyskuuta 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Phaiboon A. Ryhmät Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti

Asiakasarvioita - The Mira Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04