Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Ravintola The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Aula The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Huvila
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 136
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 3316 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3316)
Järjestä:
Teemu V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. maaliskuuta 2011
Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla sivussa metelistä

Siisti ja mukava henkilökunta. Sijainti kohtalaisen hyvä
7,7
Hotelli oli hyvä. Tosin Patong Beachillä hinta vähän yläkanttiin verrattavissa muihin. Jos haluaa menoa, mutta hotellin rauhalliselta paikalta niin tätä voi suositella. Yleis arvosana voisi olla 8,5.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Minibaari sisältyy huoneen hintaan. Pesuloita on vieressä paljon halvemmalla ja lopputulos on sama vaikka epäilyksiä saattaa tulla
Liting L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

modern decor, good facilities, helpful staff
8
Overall good experience
Li H. Pariskunta China, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Good location, helpful staff, clean and new

Good location, helpful staff, clean and new
8,3
Good location, 3mins walk to beach. Staff are nice and helpful! Willing to introduce the room when checking. Glad to hv welcome drink and fruit which is out of our expectation. Facility in hotel are clean and new. Will come again absolutely.
Wai F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Very comfortable

Good bed, good breakfast and lovely spa
9,7
I definitely will come back next time if I visit Phuket ! The schedule trip to beach is good
Navya S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Nap review

The staff, facilities and location
9,7
Howard J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable

1. Mini bar drinks for free. 2. Air conditioner is super cold. 3. Near to the beach
7,7
Relax and comfortable
Mark W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 11. toukokuuta 2015
Disappointing - standards have dropped.

the people working here are nice
2
There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp, even after I asked them to be changed. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(
Shawn P. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 11. toukokuuta 2015
feedback

location, room, pool
6,7
Lin J. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Awesome Hospilatilty, will come back for sure!

Stuff, room & location
9,7
Very satisfy and best hotel for the price. Totally no complain! Cheers!
Mark W. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel standards are slipping

nice staff
3,7
This used to be my favourite hotel in Thailand, but no longer. Standards have dropped markedly, in my opinion. Take the breakfast, for example. On my first visit the food was delicious. The chef would come around offering signature dishes. You could have any kind of coffee, eg, expresso, cafe late... now there is just one choice - 'industrial stewed'. The bacon on offer had the texture of Tarmac, the eggs were stodgy and tasteless... you get the idea. It didn't help that the hotel now seems to attract people who shout across the room and have little concept of civilised behaviour. Another disappointment was the room. There was a smell of stale smoke every time I entered my 'no smoking' room and the pillows slips smelled of damp. The TV selection was very limited and even in the bar you could not watch a football match, like Man U or Liverpool - these teams are the most popular in Thailand and the fact that you have to leave the hotel to watch a match shows how out of touch the management must be. Sorry, NAP you really disappointed this time - your standards have dropped to 'ordinary' - there is a lot of competition out there - I doubt I will be back. :(

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05