tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Aula The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Ravintola The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 91
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 3207 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,2
Kaikki arvostelut (3207)
Järjestä:
Teemu V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 14. maaliskuuta 2011
Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla sivussa metelistä

Siisti ja mukava henkilökunta. Sijainti kohtalaisen hyvä
7,7
Hotelli oli hyvä. Tosin Patong Beachillä hinta vähän yläkanttiin verrattavissa muihin. Jos haluaa menoa, mutta hotellin rauhalliselta paikalta niin tätä voi suositella. Yleis arvosana voisi olla 8,5.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Minibaari sisältyy huoneen hintaan. Pesuloita on vieressä paljon halvemmalla ja lopputulos on sama vaikka epäilyksiä saattaa tulla
Paragini A. Yksin matkustava India, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Affordable 4 star experience

Location, ambience and service
8,7
It was fantastic stay and very good room conditions and locational advantage
Graham R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel

Bed and pillows were so comfortable, hotel clean and well presented, Staff friendly and helpful
6,7
2 nights
Mun Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. helmikuuta 2015
location best

location value staff
9,3
good location to the beach, eateries, shop. very convenient for almost everything. must visit the gentlemen from the tour office, he is very helpful n give us very good comment. room are huge n clean. almost perfect for everything. minibar is fully filled n free. will stay again
Samantha S. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2015
the breakfast was very limited of choices and cold

staff performance and the location
7,3
It was okay
Paul B. Pariskunta Australia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
You get what you pay for.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
9
Nice hotel, the food is not special, but the price is reasonable. Hot water is ordinary, but the staff are great. Nuch, in charge of reception, is gorgeous.
Anna C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. helmikuuta 2015
big room, helpful crew, near the beach

crew, room, location
9,7
it was a memorable stay for me and my husband cuz the nap's crew make us feel like back to home. the room its realy day dream, relaxing. its worth to stay, i will be back again the nap. :)
Kim Y. Pariskunta Australia, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Fantastic & affordable luxury hotel

Affordable, location, spacious
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nap Patong, and would glady come back again. The hotel looks and feels relatively new, with a beautiful water feature in the front lobby which adds to a lovely welcoming, relaxing and peaceful ambience. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and ushered us to our room within minutes. We booked the Grand Superior room and were surprised to see how spacious our room was. The room was clean, modern, very comfortable and well equipped. However the bed was a little hard to our liking, but we had restful sleep nonetheless. The fridge was stocked with water, soft drinks and juices which were all free and replenished everyday. The breakfast was extensive and had something to suit every palate, from American fare, to English breakfast and traditional Asian cuisine. The restaurant and room service was affordable, fast and tasty, the only negative was that we found a rubber band in our noodles! The hotel is located 45 minutes from the airport. To organise hotel transfer will cost 700TB each way. The location is perfect for couples and families. Far enough from the roudiness of Bangla road but close enough to explore Patong by foot. The beach front is 5 minutes walk down the road, Bangla road is 15 minutes walk and Jungceylon Shopping Centre is 20 minutes walk. Overall we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Man W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Can be better

location, big baconly, staff
4,7
the washroom are quite smelly, and the facilities look a bit old, water pressure are not enough.
Susan F. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 9. helmikuuta 2015
A brief sojourn in Patong

proximity to the beach, close to the Centre of Patong but far enough away for some peace and quiet, great pool & staff
7,7
Relaxing - I enjoyed the balcony looking over the pool where I could work and yet feel on vacation

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - HuvilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - KuntosaliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyläThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - AulaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A02