Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ravintola The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allas The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allas The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ravintola The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allas The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ravintola The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ravintola
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ravintola The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allas The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Sisäänkäynti The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ravintola The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Ravintola The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Candidasa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
263 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (263)
Järjestä:
Aza E. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Just nice

Staff setting environment
7
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pospisil G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic Value for Money

Room size, cleanliness and comfort
9,7
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Poovamma C. Yksin matkustava India, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated

Location
3,7
Was glad to check out!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelina M. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa

The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
8
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aza E. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfy and Nice

Privacy, location, staff
7,7
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jens B. Ryhmät Germany, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview

There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
9,3
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mallikarjun J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 25. toukokuuta 2015
good hotel

location
9,3
great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefanie K. Pariskunta Germany, 16. toukokuuta 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel

Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
9,3
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ratna N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 11. toukokuuta 2015
exiting

view, lication, price
8
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ann P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2015
love Candidasa

Comfortable clean beds and room. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful. Thank you Made!! Fabulous pool. Nice and cool - a rare find in bali
9,3
Location fabulous. Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Pool itself lovely overlooking Candidasa beach. Area around the pool needs a facelift and pool maybe difficult for older people to get in and out as no stairs/railing. They are planning renovations early 2016.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RavintolaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allasThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allasThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - HotellihuoneThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RavintolaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allasThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RavintolaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RavintolaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - VastaanottoThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RavintolaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Uima-allasThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - SisäänkäyntiThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RavintolaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RavintolaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3B04