Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Aula The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Aula The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piha The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Sisäänkäynti The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
929 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (929)
Järjestä:
Eero H. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
hotellista jäi hyvä fiilis siisteyden takia

siisteys ja taso
9
Oltiin vaan yksi vrk, joten kokemus oli lyhyt Hotelli oli siisti tosin ranta oli kaukana ja ei olisi loman ajalla oikein meidän valinta
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hai-Yen C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nor F. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kk L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carolyn J. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. toukokuuta 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mr.Porsarn M. Pariskunta Thailand, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aisling H. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Seth A. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VastaanottoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PihaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03