Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Aula The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Aula The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piha The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Aula The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 777 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (777)
Järjestä:
Eero H. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
hotellista jäi hyvä fiilis siisteyden takia

siisteys ja taso
9
Oltiin vaan yksi vrk, joten kokemus oli lyhyt Hotelli oli siisti tosin ranta oli kaukana ja ei olisi loman ajalla oikein meidän valinta
So L. Ryhmät China, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Ryhmät Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Ngaire N. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Boon K. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Belinda J. Ryhmät China, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Modern and clean

+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
8
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Kirsty J. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

Best hotel we have stayed at in Thailand Free upgrade to pool access when checking in Tour desk staff were really helpful
10
Amazing We only paid $32 a night for deluxe pool view with breakfast. We got a free upgrade to pool access upon check in. Spotlessly clean, modern, good breakfast selection, really good room service, friendly staff, good wifi, excellent your desk. We originally only booked for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to stay for 2 more. They allowed us to pay the same price for the pool view room but to stay in our pool access room :) Free shuttle to beach/town Free gym which is good too
Muhammad S. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Awesome

Environment,Cozy Room,Nice and Polite staff
8,3
My stay was awesome.Had a pool access room..Very friendly and effective front desk customer officer.Exceed my expectation which is a plus point.Very cozy,quiet environment...suitable for couple and honeymooners.Will definitely come back again. :)
Tan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. toukokuuta 2014
relax , room like villa , nature

free ugrade pool acess room, good to holiday, freedom at any area
8
Book at agoda,arrived have welcome drinks. 10:46am arrived and hotel early 1 hour(1pm)give us to check in because all room fully book need to waiting person check out and clean the room. Wait at hall and leave my handphone at charging area forgot to take, after arrived room the hotel person call to room inform me,I feel very lucky and happy about my phone no loss. I book pool view room 3days discount 55% and the hotel upgrade the pool acess room-room no 5101 for us. Face 1 time air conditioner not cold and power failure 3 times. But the engineer fast repair and settle the problem.
Cherise S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
Amazing hotel!

Staff, location and hotel itself
10
The has to be one of the best hotels I have stayed in, upon arrival we received a free upgrade to a pool access room which was amazing! Hotel staff were helpful, attentive and will help you any way possible, breakfast buffet had everything you wanted including an egg station. Hotel had a free shuttle service to the beach (Karon, Kata or Kata Noi) which was really good even though Kata beach is a short walk away. Near by restaurants were very good including the Red Duck across the road which had great Thai food. Would definitely recommend this hotel and to be book a pool access room.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VastaanottoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PihaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VastaanottoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JuhlasaliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JuhlasaliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - JuhlasaliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07