tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Aula The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Aula The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vastaanotto The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Piha The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 65
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 894 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (894)
Järjestä:
Eero H. Pariskunta Finland, 2. tammikuuta 2014
hotellista jäi hyvä fiilis siisteyden takia

siisteys ja taso
9
Oltiin vaan yksi vrk, joten kokemus oli lyhyt Hotelli oli siisti tosin ranta oli kaukana ja ei olisi loman ajalla oikein meidän valinta
Lisa A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.
Chloe A. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. helmikuuta 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.
Jaqueline H. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Lovely!

Pool, breakfast, peace and quiet!
9,7
Lovely stay - room perfect -pool lovely -very private. Lovely breakfast, lots of choice. Hotel staff very helpful. Hotel bus down to the beach 5 or 6 times during the day - but it is only really a 10 min walk. Room clean and cool, very spacious bathroom. Good Wifi coverage in room and at pool lounger. Great hotel - would definitely recommend.
Jin W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Clean, quiet, relaxing hotel

very quiet and clean. We like the main color white and blue. Very clean swimming pool water.
8,7
fantastic! Although there was 10 minutes walk to beach, it's ok. The hotel is well designed and maintained. My kid likes the pool very much. It was very relaxing laying besides the pool with breeze and blue sky white building. The staff are friendly. The Red Duck restaurant is just across the road, the dishes are good.
David L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. tammikuuta 2015
relaxing

Friendly efficient staff, rooms with own pool access, location
7,7
Nianjun S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 11. tammikuuta 2015
cold and disappointing hotel

swimming pool everywhere, nice lobby
4,7
staff are tired and cold, either those around reception desk or at the breakfast. The room was not properly cleaned. Location is bad.
Penny C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Ok for what we could get last minute

The pool access rooms are nice, the locations great for kata beach - walking distance but far enough away to be quiet
6,3
We booked quite late for a New Years trip so had limited options as it's a busy time of year. They made us pay 150sgd per person for a compulsory and average buffet dinner, with no drinks included. Could have had a Michelin starred meal for that. Rip off. However they did have a ladyboy Beyoncé. The service was what really let it down though. It seemed to be run entirely by teenagers and calls or visits to reception would often end up with no action. Room service food was awful. Rooms were pleasant, clean and those with a pool access are great. Overall I'd say it was fine, but not awesome.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - AulaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VastaanottoThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PihaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A04