tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403516 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Aula
The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Aula
Alue: Calangute Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 30 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
5,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (30)
Järjestä:
Pooja R. Pariskunta India, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Pariskunta India, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 26. tammikuuta 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 6. tammikuuta 2014
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Ryhmät India, 8. marraskuuta 2013
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Pariskunta Australia, 27. syyskuuta 2013
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Pariskunta India, 2. syyskuuta 2013
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 4. elokuuta 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. Pariskunta Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2013
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3,7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 4. kesäkuuta 2013
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - AulaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A02