tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Pohjois-Goa, Intia 403516 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Ravintola The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Aula The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula
The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilat The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Palvelut The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Aula The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/Aula The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Sisäänkäynti The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas
Alue: Calangute Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 36 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (36)
Järjestä:
Sailatha V. Pariskunta India, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Comfortable and nice

the room, the location, the pool
4,7
My husband and I really liked the room, bur overall the hotel needs to be maintained well.
Kevin J. Pariskunta Canada, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good Beach location and Great Friendly Staff

on the beach, nice staff, clean room
7,7
Our stay was pleasant notwithstanding the long weekend enjoyed by Indians far and wide. It was certainly party time for them. Staff was great even though the understanding wasn't always. If you want to stay in the North, I can think of few better places.
Bhavna R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Nice n cozy designer hotel

The pool,the breakfast,the staff
8
Gr8
Hitesh K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 27. elokuuta 2014
amazing

location ,food and staff
10
Amazing experience
Harishanth J. Yksin matkustava India, 18. elokuuta 2014
Great stay option

Food, Rooms and Swimmimg pool
9
Pleasant stay with many amenities
Abdulsamad I. Liikematkailija India, 5. elokuuta 2014
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice

good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
8
good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good good hotel nice service all good
Pooja R. Pariskunta India, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
A Tranquil Abode

location, view and service
9,3
Highly recommended. Looking at the pathway leading to the hotel, I was a little apprehensive , but wen entered the main gate all my worries went away. A nice , cozy property with an easy access to the sea. Its all in white guess hence it gives the tranquil feel. We made sure we spent the evenings at the lounge area on all the three days as it is a must do ! The music n ambiance take you to a different time zone all together. A few hitches was that we ordered for a meal which according the the menu timings said was available but wen we called to order they said they cant prepare. Overall a great experience. definitely are going to visit again.
Varun M. Pariskunta India, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
excellent hotel, lovely property by the beach

beach location, funky rooms, young crowd
8,3
excellent hotel, a much better option than taj and the other regular 5 star hotels, its a lovely young feel funky hotel with amazing picture art on every door. excellent stay overall
Mohamad M. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 26. tammikuuta 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 6. tammikuuta 2014
bad

nil
2
not good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - RavintolaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - AulaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Hotellin sisätilatThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - PalvelutThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allasThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - AulaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Pubi/AulaThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - SisäänkäyntiThe Park Calangute Goa Pohjois-Goa - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C02