tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 826
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 714 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (714)
Järjestä:
Charles L. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. tammikuuta 2015
nice place to stay as always

accessible location, near to mtr, food places
9,3
I always stay here when I am in hong kong. I am satisfied with it.
Katherine V. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, size of room and ease of check in and check out
8
Lai F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 12. tammikuuta 2015
Shopping center

Good Good Good
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Lai F. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Second Home

Convenient, Restaurants, Attractions
8
We have stayed at this hotel numerous time, no further comments
Vivien K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Waited for the room more than 3 hours

Location and value for money
6,7
I had to wait for more than 2 hours to get my room. I got into the room only at 7 pm. They said the room was not cleaned yet. It was very tiring for my family to wait for many hours in the lobby/coffee shop. Hotel management should manage this better, since check out time is 12 noon.
Johanna M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Frequent HK Traveller

Location, Room, Transportation
10
We spent New Year's Eve here and it was great. The food in the ground floor hotel was delicious. The staffs were friendly and accommodating. The area is a 5min walk to Times Square and the train station is near. We will definitely stay here again.
Tipasiri J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 1. tammikuuta 2015
good location, nice staff and huge room

staff, room & location
10
We are impressive with this hotel so much, location is good and the staff is very helpful. The room was big & clean.Breakfast was good and there's various kind of food. Only one disappointment was we got 2 rooms in different floor eventhough we booked them in one name & one booking number.
Arsenio U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2014
My Stay at the Park Lane Hotel

Location-Location-Location
8
It's be awhile since I last stayed at the Park Lane Hotel. Before, there was no problem getting a NON-SMOKING room, and all the elevators stops at every floors. Now, we were given SMOKING rooms when we booked for NON-SMOKING rooms, to think that we booked way way in advance!!! Secondly, they have set aside two elevators for the top floors resulting in long queues going up and/or down. I hope that they will rectify this matter.
Chi C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 29. joulukuuta 2014
My Christmas stay at parklane

Convience because it's very near to mtr causeway bay station and to other shoping center ang restaurants.
8,7
Fine
Patrick O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
favorite hong kong hotel

location, amenities, staff
10
I'm always happiest in Hong Kong when billetted at the Park Lane.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong KongThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Park Lane Hong Kong a Pullman Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali


AS-AGWEB-3A02