tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 515 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (515)
Järjestä:
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 9. elokuuta 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 6. elokuuta 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8,7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Harm K. Pariskunta Netherlands, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7,7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.
Andre W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Nodira A. Yksin matkustava Uzbekistan, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9,3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!
Kim S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9,3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VastaanottoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SisäänkäyntiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C07