tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Palvelut The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 565 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (565)
Järjestä:
Beverley B. Pariskunta Australia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect

Location Price Pool
9,3
Great Location in Central Kuta and value for money for the standard room with smart T.V, Free Wifi & Tea & Coffee facilities. Great pool and exceptional service. Upstairs rooms have a balcony looking over the pool. Building works are continuing but I was advised that these would be finished by December but they did not interfere with our stay. Would definitely stay here again.
Edeline H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
5 STAR BUDGET HOTEL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
9,3
Budget hotel but vote as 5 star. Nice interior design, small pool but clean. Staff all are friendly. Check in process is simple and fast, Room are clean and comfortable, balcony provided, Smart TV installed, near to Legian Street and Kuta Beach, surrounding by many shops easy to find food and shopping. Definately will recommend to other friends.
Antoniette R. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money

location, friendly and accommodating staff
9
This hotel is a walking distance from the beach and just several minutes away from the airport by car. The staff are friendly, accommodating and very helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. However, it is better if you bring your own toiletries since the hotel only provides shampoo from a container/canister. The pool is a bit small but just enough if you want to lounge and soak in the sun. Not for swimming laps. The hotel is also near a lot of restaurants, shops, convenient stores so you don't have to worry about food or other essentials you might need. All in all, I would definitely go back to this hotel when I am in Kuta.
Lee C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
budget and good location

room and surrounding is clean , location is good however this hotel is still under renovation. swimming pool is small. staff service is good.
8
comfortable and relaxing. alot of shopping places outside the hotel . distance to beach is 10 minutes.
Yun L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. lokakuuta 2014
nice stay

location, cleanliness, room comfort
9,3
It's still a nice stay although the hotel having renovation. definitely will stay again.
Caitlin W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Canada, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Amazing hotel in the heart of Kuta

Location, staff friendliness, clean and new facilities
9,3
This hotel is an amazing budget find right in the heart of Kuta. it's only 10 minutes walk to the beach and right on the corner of Legian and Pantai. It's tucked down an alley so it is quiet despite being close to the nightlife. It has a pool and lovely rooms with wifi and cable TV. the staff are very nice. There are no dining facilities available but within a 2'minute walk there are plenty of restaurants. Tea and coffee are provided free or charge in the rooms.
Widi S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
small clean but comfroting

the staff is friendly and helpfull! the small pool is cozy! and the best is the smart tv is superb we can.browse almoat everything we need to.help us find our needs
6,3
I found this little hotel cozy,nice and clean,the room is big enough with teracce on front viewing the pool every room have a smart tv,i found this very usefull when im bored with a tv program or for my search the web about the places i wanted to go,yea i know we got smartphone! But if u got the facilty for free and in bigger screen! I think this is helpfull lol..the pool is nice even though is small but after a long hot walk.. You will find this pool as an oasis in a dessert.. U just wanted to jump in.. Hahaha.. Now the minus about it.. The price for the room is should including breakfast! Cause we could find another place with the same price and breakfast included!..when im stayed there they are expanding their building so in the morning always heard the workera working.. And i couldnt get much sleep.. Over all this hotel is nice! I will come again someday after they finished their expansion
Janice B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali

The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
8,7
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.
Thoo C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Satisfied

pool,good location,friendly staff
7,3
Azizah A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
good budget hotel

location, staff, room
7
overall is fine

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VastaanottoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PalvelutThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C07