tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Palvelut The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 14
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 549 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (549)
Järjestä:
Janice B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Pavillion Hotel, Kuta, Bali

The room was perfect,veryclean and the staff were so helpful
8,7
I thought it would be noisy, considering that they were doing renovations, but I was out during the day and in the evening was quiet. The staff were so helpful and courteous. The hotel is situated in a very central area of Kuta, I was very impressed. I am a female traveler 50+ and I never felt unsafe at all, the room was cleaned every day and I will definately return.
Thoo C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Satisfied

pool,good location,friendly staff
7,3
Azizah A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 17. syyskuuta 2014
good budget hotel

location, staff, room
7
overall is fine
Jacki C. Pariskunta Australia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION,VALUE, GREAT SERVICE
9,3
Great little hotel in central location with excellent staff. Arrived late but staff were ready and expected us. Late check in was no problem
Tay W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Great staff Great Location

The smart TV is cool. Staff is friendly.
8
There is renovation going on in the hotel due to their expanding project. However, the renovation only starts from 9am and ends at 9pm. Should not have caused much interruption as that is the time you should be out of your hotel exploring the city. However, due to the renovation, the pool doesnt seems welcoming due to the noise and workers walking around. As per the management, it is believe that the renovation will be going on until december. The smart TV is one of the coolest facility
Noor F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Awesome

This is awesome
8,7
Tay S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Near to happenning place

Near to tourist spot, convenient to eat and shop
9,3
It was great experience to stay here, very convenient to go Kuta beach and discovery mall
Mohamad F. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2014
Worth the money!

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable beds
8,3
This hotel is worth for what you pay for. The beds and pillows are comfortable and clean. All rooms have a smart TV, in which you can watch youtube movies and even surf the net. TV also comes with alot of programmes such as HBO and FOX movies. Location wise, hotel might be a little bit difficult to find due to it being tucked in a small alleyway. However, being in the middle of Kuta and Legian, it is a good location for those seeking a quiet place but near to the nightlife of Bali. The only downside is that, there are renovations taking place to expand the hotel but it won't cause any nuisance if you wake up before 9 am. Also, the staff are really friendly and accommodating and will be happy to help you if you have any queries.
Lin L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Good value

Cleanliness, Smart TV, Swimming Pool
9,3
It is a really great hotel with its price. The location is very good where it is near to main road and about 15 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable and it is facilitated with all basic needs such as fridge, safety box, air-con and wardrobe. The best part is the smart TV! You can just online with it and also pair it with your tablet or laptop. It has almost everything in it including Skype, Youtube, Browsers and etc. Last but not least, it has a very nice swimming pool! I would definitely recommend you to stay =)
Raymond C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Small quiet hotel with internet TV

Friendly staff, internet TV, small garden with pool
7,3
I spent a few days in Sanur and Umalas but wanted to spend the final day of my Bali trip in Kuta for some shopping (also it's closer to the airport). So, I wasn't looking for a luxury resort with full amenities. Pavilion Hotel fits my requirement. It is a small hotel with a nice little garden and a small pool. My room is comfortable with an internet TV and free wifi (very rare as most hotels only have cable TV). The hotel is undergoing some renovation work, but it did not bother me since I was out of the room most of the time. What I remember the most is the friendliness of one of their staff, who was always there to offer help with a smile.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VastaanottoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PalvelutThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C08