Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Palvelut The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 702 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (702)
Järjestä:
Rachel A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Chin N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Overall it's ok for the room as 2 star hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
7
We have our great stay here. Hotel are a bit hidden in Kuta street, but Hotel are new & clean. Location are good, 5 minute walk to made's warong.
Pornnapat R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Family trip

Fantastic
8
Mabel W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Great location, nice staff

location, nice staff, cleanliness
9,7
very good location, we can find food just at walking distance: Dayu II Warung, Made's Warung, cafe, fast food and many more. there are many shops nearby: supermarket "matahari", local stuff shops, massage and spa shop and many more. the staff are very nice and helpful, and there is unlimited drinking water supply on request. very convenience. room is clean. will stay again if we visit Bali.
Ong C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. toukokuuta 2015
good

nice
10
Good
Rodrick B. Pariskunta Australia, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Location location

The staff, location and the delux rooms are very quiet
7
Quite pleasant
Cedric R. Liikematkailija France, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Simple and comfy

Comfortable, value, perfect for business traveler
9
Simple hotel, friendly staff, good for business traveler
Hyojin K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 2. toukokuuta 2015
super friendly staffs

Staffs, fast wi-fi, location
9,3
Super friendly staffs the most thing i liked about this hotel. Perfect location near convenience stores and many restaurants, 7 mins walk to the beach. The is no fridge in the room (superior room), but this was not a problem for me.
Radek S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. toukokuuta 2015
great little germ in Kuta

clean , great location ,great staff
10
We love this little hotel ,amazing and friendly staff, good internet and very clean rooms ,,what else do you need

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VastaanottoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PalvelutThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti


AM-AGWEB-4F03