tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Palvelut The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 583 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (583)
Järjestä:
David O. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 21. marraskuuta 2014
fantastic stay

Location, staff, pool
9
Great stay. The best I have stayed in Asia so far .
Eko A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
small but clean and modern

clean room, smart tv, nice staff
8,7
At first i just expect it to be like any other budget hotel. Buuutt, it was really really nice indeed. Surely, i'll be staying here in my next trip to Bali
Onny A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Best location

Location, staff, clean.
8,7
Best location. Clean Hotel. Love it.
Mohd H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Nice place and friendly staff n very satisfied!

Nice and clear tv..clean toilet..good staff..
8,7
All is very awesome!👍👍
Rose A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 12. marraskuuta 2014
will go back

clean, near the beach and dining areas, internet
9,3
Great! I just cannot rate the food because I did not eat there but everything else is perfect.
Marisha S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Good location n friendly staff

Good location n friendly staff & clean room
8,3
Jenn K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 4. marraskuuta 2014
Good location but no breakfast

Room cleanliness & Location & location
7,7
The location of the hotel is very good but no breakfast. If you plan to grab a bite at the surrounding at morning before 10am, it is very difficult. I asked the hotel staff to help and book a taxi for me to airport at 10:15am but the taxi only arrived at 10:35am. Do not understand why...
Vivi S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
small hotel and difficult to find but afforable

Afforable, quite big room, friendly staff
7,3
It is a small hotel with only 7 rooms and too quite. First, it was hard to find this hotel because it locates in very small alley. But, it has friendly and helpfull staffs.
Sok F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
good location

room,pool,lcoation
9
good location, worth for money, room is clean but no f&b restaurant
Eddie M. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 28. lokakuuta 2014
Great little hotel

Excellent value, comfortable, little hotel
7,3
This hotel is great - small, and built around a pool and garden. The rooms look out on to the pool and are reasonably sized. The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is about 10 minutes walk to Kuta beach, and very close to shops and bars. The only problem you might have with this hotel is if you were expecting somewhere on the beach - it's not that, however for the money it's great value.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VastaanottoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PalvelutThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3A02