Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Näkymä The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Kuta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
732 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (732)
Järjestä:
Natasha N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel but there is no housekeeping everyday.

Best
7,3
pretty good..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hannah T. Pariskunta Australia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Great hotel, but hard beds.

Convenience, value for money and complimentary water
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chang Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable stopover

price, location, and cleanliness
8,7
stayed there for a day and I must say it is a gem hidden in a hectic mess. The street where it is located at is quiet and only accessible by motorbike. Just a short 10 minutes walk and you will end up at kuta square and kuta beach. Unfortunately outside noise made by guest intrudes into the room. Retiring early with hopes of getting more rest proved futile as noises of footsteps and closing of doors made its way into the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Stay... Great Boutique Hotel

Clean-Peaceful-Service
10
With my wife in superior room for 4 nights. The hotel is very peaceful, great rooms for the price (smart Tv with YouTube, google, ), comfy linen and bed. Relaxing. Extremely clean throughout the hotel. Clean linen and towels. Enjoyed every day there. Staff is helpful and so polite. They get out of their way to help you. Lovely pool and garden. We have travelled all over Asia these last 3 weeks and really have to say it was the best accommodation. We were recommended by friends who stayed at the Pavilion last year. And we would definitely recommend to our friends. I really felt relax and comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Geoffrey S. Liikematkailija Australia, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
great location.

clean room. modern hotel style.efficient staff.
7,7
Its very comfortable and handy to everywhere you need go in kuta area. Hotel is quiet, clean, modern, affordable, good bathroom and a nice pool. Nothing to complain about here, especially for the price...i'll be back again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sathish K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Over rated

Location is good
5
Hotel Room: I'm very disappointed with the room for the price i paid, nice room but We need to mix our hot drinks in shower room since there is no table in the room itself. Water is Leaking in toilet and it keep emitting somekind of foul smell and causing entire room is in disaster state each time we come back to room and require cleaning. Shower head is leaking causing it to shoot rest to dry area..shower door is freaking small gap to go in or out or move around. I dont understand thy made the room big but washroom small. weird though..All male staff quite friendly but wish they little more flexi and helpful when wanted to checkout. Privacy: is totally breached, we can hear what next door couples are doing or moaning from the washroom..there is no gap gosh..literally we can hear their conversation next door. I thought they provide us breakfast but unfortunately for the price i paid its not worth stay. BUT location is very strategic to legian and kuta roads. Atleast should provide us 3in1 coffee mix and mineral water in the room...sigh. Pool is in very strong clorin smell to maintain the water clarity. We found out there is much better and cheaper hotels same row...which one can go for look out. Final verdic.... Great Location but not so good room exprience.(washroom, privacy, no tables...etc)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Winti W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6,3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5,7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Corry C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8,3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carl G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7,3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SisäänkäyntiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - SisäänkäyntiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VastaanottoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - NäkymäThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06