Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vastaanotto The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allas The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Hotellihuone
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Palvelut The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Piha The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Kuta / Tuban Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
711 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (711)
Järjestä:
Davina D. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. kesäkuuta 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 26. toukokuuta 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9,3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Omer A. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Small Hotel

Near Kuta,Location and room
8
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Rachel A. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Chin N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Overall it's ok for the room as 2 star hotel.

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
7
We have our great stay here. Hotel are a bit hidden in Kuta street, but Hotel are new & clean. Location are good, 5 minute walk to made's warong.
Pornnapat R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Family trip

Fantastic
8
Mabel W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
Great location, nice staff

location, nice staff, cleanliness
9,7
very good location, we can find food just at walking distance: Dayu II Warung, Made's Warung, cafe, fast food and many more. there are many shops nearby: supermarket "matahari", local stuff shops, massage and spa shop and many more. the staff are very nice and helpful, and there is unlimited drinking water supply on request. very convenience. room is clean. will stay again if we visit Bali.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VastaanottoThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Uima-allasThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - HotellihuoneThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PalvelutThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - PihaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02