Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippiinit 6301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sisäänkäynti The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Vastaanotto The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellihuone The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellihuone The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellihuone The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kylpylä The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kylpylä The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ympäristö
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ympäristö The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydet The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet
Alue: Baclayon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä
313 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
9,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (313)
Järjestä:
Maria X. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. kesäkuuta 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ong H. Pariskunta Singapore, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Don P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elsa R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gillian R. Pariskunta Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer C. Yksin matkustava France, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gilberto S. Pariskunta Mexico, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jessica I. Ryhmät United States of America, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Amazing place

Impeccable service, beautiful views, beautiful decor
8,7
Fantastic stay and fantastic value. This place is truly incredible. The only thing I wish were different were that it were closer to the beach, but they do offer a shuttle, so that was definitely good. Outside of that I would say this is the perfect place for groups or couples to have an amazing, private getaway experience.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SisäänkäyntiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VastaanottoThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - KylpyläThe Peacock Garden Bohol - KylpyläThe Peacock Garden Bohol - YmpäristöThe Peacock Garden Bohol - YmpäristöThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Lähistön kulkuyhteydet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04