tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filippiinit 6301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Parveke/Terassi The Peacock Garden Bohol - Parveke/Terassi The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kahvila/Kahvila The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sisäänkäynti The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Kokoushuone The Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allas The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sviitti The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sviitti The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sviitti The Peacock Garden Bohol - Sviitti The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piha The Peacock Garden Bohol - Piha The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pubi/Aula
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ravintola The Peacock Garden Bohol - Ravintola The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Parveke/Terassi The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellihuone The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin sisätilat The Peacock Garden Bohol - Vastaanotto The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellihuone The Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Baclayon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,7

yhteensä 250 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,2
Ruoka/Syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (250)
Matt O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. joulukuuta 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2013
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 6. lokakuuta 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. syyskuuta 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 13. syyskuuta 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. syyskuuta 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Pariskunta Germany, 21. elokuuta 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 11. elokuuta 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Kirstin S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. elokuuta 2013
Tranquil paradise

great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
8,7
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise
Woon L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. elokuuta 2013
Nice and quiet.

1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
7
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Parveke/TerassiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Parveke/TerassiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SisäänkäyntiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - KokoushuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SviittiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SviittiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SviittiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - SviittiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PihaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - PihaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pubi/AulaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RavintolaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RavintolaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Parveke/TerassiThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin sisätilatThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VastaanottoThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Uima-allasThe Peacock Garden Bohol - KylpyläThe Peacock Garden Bohol - KylpyläThe Peacock Garden Bohol - YmpäristöThe Peacock Garden Bohol - YmpäristöThe Peacock Garden Bohol - YmpäristöThe Peacock Garden Bohol - YmpäristöThe Peacock Garden Bohol - HotellihuoneThe Peacock Garden Bohol - AulaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pubi/AulaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C04