Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kokoushuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kuntosali The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palvelut The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kylpyhuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kokoushuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 493
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 725 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (725)
Järjestä:
Ernan D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 1. toukokuuta 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 1. toukokuuta 2015
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8,3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Liikematkailija Canada, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Pariskunta Philippines, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KuntosaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalvelutThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VastaanottoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C08