Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 834 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (834)
Järjestä:
Gavin S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Manila Gem
6
Lovely hotel, great breakfast (although busy) and staff were nothing short of excellent. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean - would like to see a more powerful overhead shower and better signal on televisions but all of this is forgotten with an evening in the lobby eating great food, drinking excellent cocktails and listening to live classical music, Ambience is magical....
Chlore M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
6
I was there to attend a wedding which was also held in the hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel is not a new hotel but it doesn't look old on the inside. It's also conveniently located
May S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. toukokuuta 2016
Good service
5,7
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.
Daniel N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. toukokuuta 2016
Good hotel
6,7
Comfortable and good value for money
Jutamat P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 8. toukokuuta 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
6,7
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 6. toukokuuta 2016
As always, the class act in Makati
5,3
Our preferred business hotel for traveling executives !
Amanda L. Liikematkailija Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Birthday cake made my day
6
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.
Charles L. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
An excellent hotel
5,7
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!
James T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 4. huhtikuuta 2016
Best in class
6,7
What more can I say besides making this hotel my primary choice in Manila
Rommel T. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. huhtikuuta 2016
It's alright
4,3
The meals were expensive and the taxi was expensive too.
1/1 arvioinnista
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalvelutThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VastaanottoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KuntosaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SviittiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SviittiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyläThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kuntosali


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06