tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kokoushuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kuntosali The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palvelut The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kylpyhuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kokoushuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allas The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 493
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 623 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (623)
Järjestä:
Gail N. Liikematkailija Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. elokuuta 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 4. elokuuta 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Marc H. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 2. elokuuta 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taare P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 2. elokuuta 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Jan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff, facilities, location
9,3
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!
Taroh M. Pariskunta Japan, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.
Lydia S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Great hotel experience!

service, room, location
8
The hotel is wonderful in terms of its graceful design and attentive services. The food is very good too but the executive club's cocktail hour could have some improvement. We travelled with a 19-month old baby and the staffs are very friendly and helpful, we love this hotel!
Lydia S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Great service in a great hotel, wonderful

design, service, location
8
We came to Peninsula for its reputation, and we're very satisfied. The staffs are the best and the food is great. The room is very comfortable with upgraded technology, not bad for a 38 year old hotel!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KuntosaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalvelutThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VastaanottoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3B07