Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palvelut The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vastaanotto The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kuntosali The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sviitti
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sviitti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 493

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 806 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,0
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (806)
Järjestä:
Kevin S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 6. helmikuuta 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9,3
Perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michele R. Liikematkailija Italy, 14. tammikuuta 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8,3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brill D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
A Pleasurable Stay

Facilities, food, staff
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Philip H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
EXPENSIVE YET NOT ON PAR WITH ITS PRICE

Bath-tub , Bed , Shower
5
Expensive buffet costing 3980++ per person during new years eve.. But the food choices are very few.. Prime rib was rubberish.. Lamb didn't taste that good.. I had better.. No pasta station.. If i would rate it from 1-10 i would rate it 2.. The food is just not worth the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Beverly S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. tammikuuta 2016
Awesome

We enjoyed our stay
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chiaki F. Pariskunta Japan, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Wonderful stay at Peninsula Manila

Classic Hotel Facility, Service, Live concert
10
We statyed Peninsula Manila for almost 1 day for transit. We tried Lunch at restaurant Spice, Spa, In room dining and breakfast which were all great. The food quality was much better than the one we had in Shanglia Boracay which was also good though. Spa was so relaxing and massage quaity was excellent. Recommend to stay in Peninsula strongly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gabriel L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Manila peninsula over all

Friendly staff, location, clenaliness
8
It was good but restaurants closed at 2-230. It was Christmas Day. Late lunch is such a pain in the ass! No place to eat. The AC in our room was hot even if the thermostat wa full on cold and fan at the highest. Had a very uncomfortable sleep because of the room temperature.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karl A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Review of Manila Penninsula

staff, location, pool
8,7
About what I would expect for a 5-star hotel. The breakfast buffet was not as good as I thought it might be considering the price, but everything else about it was comparable to other hotels of similar cost that I have stayed at.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. joulukuuta 2015
Merry Xmas

Service
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kathryn L. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Awesome experience

Extremely friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, food
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalvelutThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VastaanottoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KuntosaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SviittiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SviittiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyläThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01