Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filippiinit 1226 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Palvelut The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sisäänkäynti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aula The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vastaanotto The Peninsula Manila Manila - Kuntosali The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellihuone The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sviitti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Sviitti The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilat The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola The Peninsula Manila Manila - Ravintola
Alue: Makati Huoneiden lukumäärä: 493
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä
746 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
9,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,6
Kaikki arvostelut (746)
Järjestä:
Annalyn P. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. elokuuta 2015
5 star indeed

food, room and location
9,3
Best staycation for couples!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Russell R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Met expectations

staff, room quality, dining
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jeff C. Liikematkailija Australia, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Luxurious hotel, excellent services

Services, decor, food
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosemarie A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
i like the serene environment and the orchestra

good location, comfort, lovely touletries, good lighting, lovely staff, great architecture inside
9,7
Excellent! i will come back soon
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jesus A. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Pen

Service is very warm and personable Good value for money. Good updated facilities
8,3
Very pleasant and nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent!!!

Atmosphere was amazing!!!!
10
Enjoyed every minute.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leo R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
The best

Food and people
10
Best of the best
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria R. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Valued Customer

The staff, they called me by name which is HUGE. The room service was exceptional in terms of speed and set up. The smoking rooms, even of you smoke you won't be suffocated and smell like smoke.
9,3
I totally enjoyed my stay and i felt like a regular and valued customer. One thing though, food service at the lobby took sooo long. Room service was faster so i ate in my room instead. For my first stay i had a GREAT time and would definitely come back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ching S. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Peninsula Makati is still a Value for Money Hotel

security Service, lobby lounge, concierge service
8,7
I properly left my HTC earphone / black in rm.508 (check in on 6/25, check out on 6/26), is that possible AGODA could pass on this message and ask Peninsula Makati to send it back to me if they have it in their LOST &FOUND Record. .....cslu.0530@gmail.com +886 933135139
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Can Y. Liikematkailija Germany, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - PalvelutThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SisäänkäyntiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VastaanottoThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KuntosaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - HotellihuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SviittiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SviittiThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Hotellin sisätilatThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RavintolaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Uima-allasThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyhuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pubi/AulaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KylpyläThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KokoushuoneThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - JuhlasaliThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08