Takaisin hotellitietoihin

Erinomainen 8,6
perustuu 1746 arvioon

Viimeisimmät asiakaskommentit

Valitse matkustajaryhmä
Erinomainen



yhteensä 1746 arviota
  • Hotellin kunto/siisteys 8,8
  • Palvelut 8,0
  • Sijainti 8,8
  • Huonemukavuus/taso 8,6
  • Henkilökunta 8,8
  • Vastinetta rahalle 8,5
  • Ruoka/syöminen 8,1
Lajittele:

Linda U.
Kambodža
19 heinäkuu 2016
Disappointed
Booked for business visitor and very very disappointed, I have reviewed before so you can go and read the full review before

Linda U.
Kambodža
19 heinäkuu 2016
Awful
Booked for business visitor and very very disappointed, I have reviewed before so you can go and read the full review before

martina A.
Tšekki
16 heinäkuu 2016
nice hotel
hotel nice,foot very good ,litle biy out from center

Dialdo S.
Indonesia
15 heinäkuu 2016
A Nice Hotel with Great design and good location
This hotel has a Go Green concept whic is suitable with its name. It has a very nice design swimming pool. Staffs are friendly and helpfull and it's located in the central of city, quite close to Phnom Penh main attractions.

Linda U.
Kambodža
15 heinäkuu 2016
front desk manager needs improved
The way he deal with customers needs major improvement and flexibility. Disappointments and will not go again. Even though we have spent many many days in this hotel but the front desk manager is the one who chase the customer away. Manner and attitude is very important in hospitality industry and he failed to perform so.

Romain L.
Ranska
13 heinäkuu 2016
Business trip
Very nice place for relaxing and for business

Nam D.
Singapore
04 heinäkuu 2016
Nice oasis in the middle of phnom penh
Very nice French colonial villa with lush surrounding. Highly recommend

Aaron R.
Yhdysvallat
03 heinäkuu 2016
Lovely hotel if you can get discount rates
I have stayed here before and return as due to familiarity and discounted rates during the low season. Everything is still as good as last time, great location, wifi works everywhere, breakfast is quite good, very nice rooms with all amenities, walk in rain showers, lovely pool area, cheap laundry service, cheap and reliable airport transfers. Areas for improvement: old exercise equipment, very nice and large TVs but with very poor resolution (watching TV through a blizzard), bed pillows are not very comfortable (too large and hard). Please note - if I found another hotel where they had a proper gym, TVs that I could use, and better pillows for the same price and central location, I would consider moving. The pool is very nice but secondary to me. Please try to make some improvements. One additional frustration this last time was due to some kind of arrangement that Agoda has with Booking.com. I was quite sure that I had paid on agoda (as I had done during my previous stay), and prefer to use it as it accepts Amex, only to be surprised by a bill at 7am as I am leaving for the full room charge, and they don't accept Amex! Was able to find another means of payment, but quite frustrating and stressful.

John K.
Yhdysvallat
01 heinäkuu 2016
Comfortable
The Plantation staff are great. I especially enjoy the grounds and pools as well as the breakfast.

Karen S.
Australia
01 heinäkuu 2016
Great area close to everthing
Hotel was situated in a great area. Service and amenities were lovely.