tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfkenttä The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Huvila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Huvila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Huvila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 373 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (373)
Järjestä:
Annukka I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. maaliskuuta 2011
Moderni design hotelli rauhallisella paikalla, avo

Modernia pelkistettyä arkkitehtuuria ja omaa rauhaa arvostavalle. Tilavat huoneet ja iso kylpyhuone.
8
Rauhallinen, moderni ja uutta arkkitehtuuria edustava intiimi Design hotelli. Sopii hyvin avointa tilaa ja pelkistettyä ja modernia suunnittelua arvostavalle. Huoneistossa tilava terassi jossa jacuzzi. Jacuzzissa vain kylmä vesi joten sitä oli vaikea hyödyntää. Meri näkyy terassilta, mutta varsinaisesta merinäköälasta ei ole kyse sillä hotelli sijaitsee Surinin beachille johtavan vilkkaasti liikennöidyn kadun varrella jyrkässä rinteessä ei meren rannalla. Sijainnin vuoksi ei paras mahdollinen liikuntarajoitteisille. Uimarantaan 10 minuutin kävelymatka. Sijainti on rauhallinen, mutta kuitenkin lähellä palveluja. Erittäin tilava olohuone, jossa keittonurkkaus ja liukuovin omaksi tilakseen rajattava tilava makuu- ja kylpyhuone. Uima allas heti terassin edessä, mutta aurinkovuoteita rajallinen määrä. Uima-allas keskikokonen. Hotellissa hyvä ja ystävällinen palvelu. Aamiainen erillisessä klubirakennuksessa oli riittävä. Internetin käyttö mahdollista omalla tietokoneella, mutta ei muuta internet yhteyttä. Kaiken kaikkiaan suosittelen hotellia sen tarjoaman rauhan,kauniin muotoilun ja yksityisyyden vuoksi.
Poonsup K. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Yksin matkustava China, 21. joulukuuta 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Ryhmät United States of America, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Ryhmät Thailand, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Liikematkailija Germany, 3. marraskuuta 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Ryhmät Singapore, 18. lokakuuta 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 8. elokuuta 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 4. elokuuta 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfkenttäThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3A06