tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfkenttä The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Huvila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Huvila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Huvila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 380 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (380)
Järjestä:
Annukka I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. maaliskuuta 2011
Moderni design hotelli rauhallisella paikalla, avo

Modernia pelkistettyä arkkitehtuuria ja omaa rauhaa arvostavalle. Tilavat huoneet ja iso kylpyhuone.
8
Rauhallinen, moderni ja uutta arkkitehtuuria edustava intiimi Design hotelli. Sopii hyvin avointa tilaa ja pelkistettyä ja modernia suunnittelua arvostavalle. Huoneistossa tilava terassi jossa jacuzzi. Jacuzzissa vain kylmä vesi joten sitä oli vaikea hyödyntää. Meri näkyy terassilta, mutta varsinaisesta merinäköälasta ei ole kyse sillä hotelli sijaitsee Surinin beachille johtavan vilkkaasti liikennöidyn kadun varrella jyrkässä rinteessä ei meren rannalla. Sijainnin vuoksi ei paras mahdollinen liikuntarajoitteisille. Uimarantaan 10 minuutin kävelymatka. Sijainti on rauhallinen, mutta kuitenkin lähellä palveluja. Erittäin tilava olohuone, jossa keittonurkkaus ja liukuovin omaksi tilakseen rajattava tilava makuu- ja kylpyhuone. Uima allas heti terassin edessä, mutta aurinkovuoteita rajallinen määrä. Uima-allas keskikokonen. Hotellissa hyvä ja ystävällinen palvelu. Aamiainen erillisessä klubirakennuksessa oli riittävä. Internetin käyttö mahdollista omalla tietokoneella, mutta ei muuta internet yhteyttä. Kaiken kaikkiaan suosittelen hotellia sen tarjoaman rauhan,kauniin muotoilun ja yksityisyyden vuoksi.
Yen L. Pariskunta Singapore, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Near to surin beach

Location and room
7,3
Very spacious room. Love the design of the room and the bed is comfy for me. Very near to surin beach. About 10-15 min walk.
Koh L. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Room is perfect for couples

Room is beautiful, service was good
8,7
Awesome:)
Jennifer H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Didn't love it

Size of room, hot water, Curtians
4
Michelle T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 31. tammikuuta 2015
A little disappointed

Pool, decoration of the toilet, huge living room
5,7
When we stepped into the apartment, we were impressed by its huge living room and longish pool. The pool was definitely an area wesee everyone having fun around. However, the room was rather basic - 2 pathetic flat pillows were offered. The comforter was stained. The room slippers provided were dirty and reused - which i thought was unhygienic. There was a kitchentte for the 3-bedroom apartment we booked, but there were no crockeries or table or floor cloths provided. We also were very annoyed with the amount of mosquitoes flying around. Not sure if there could have been anything done about it, but mosquito coils would surely come in handy. Overall, i didnt think that it was worthwhile stay.
Angus P. Pariskunta Australia, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Horrible Experience

Great location
3,7
The rooms were well equiped however the beds were rock hard, the showers were the worst we've ever had, and the tv quality made watching tv before bed pointless. Breakfast at the place was also an experience as i had never been so nervous about the food. Bugs and all sorts of stuff was floating with every meal, we found the safest meal to be eggs and toast! A couple of positives would be the location and the english of the admin girls, they were all easy to understand and most of them were nice!
Poonsup K. Pariskunta Thailand, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Yksin matkustava China, 21. joulukuuta 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Ryhmät United States of America, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Ryhmät Thailand, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfkenttäThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3C04