tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1374 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1374)
Järjestä:
Kaung H. Pariskunta Myanmar, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Decent for it's location

location, staff, Cleanliness
8
Nathanael A. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good food and service

Service, comfort and food
9
The stay was great. Food and service was good. However, the air conditioning was not cold enough and it felt really warm in the lobby and in the room.
Jiegang L. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Decent Staycation

Good food, convenient location, great service!
8
Basically no major complaints during our stay, though the design layout of the hotel room (eg. bathroom) is abit questionable. Otherwise fantastic service staff (who gave a surprise birthday cupcake for my wife!) and superb all-day dining.
Handoyo G. Pariskunta Indonesia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Close to MTR and Orchard Road

Good Location, great and helpfull staffs and comfortable room
9,3
Definitely will be back to this hotel
Tan H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Quite area but near to Orchard road.

Good service, very nice room with full facilities.
9
Seok H. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Never have to leave hotel

1) pool 2) all day refreshments. 3) friendly staff
10
Was impressed that hotel served food all day long. I went for dinner and breakfast and the spread was good . Not a lot but enough. Good concept to provide complimentary snacks and drinks in room and gym/pool area. I didn't wanna leave the hotel at all and there was no need to .
Jonathan S. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Superb Stay. Will come here again.

The free flow of food and drinks. The rooms were clean. 24 Hours of swimming pool and Gym.
9,7
They stay at the hotel was good. Great location and clean rooms. Had a free flow of food and drinks the whole day. The swimming pool is small so you cant really swim laps but can chill in the pool. The website stated that there will be a complimentary wine bottle in the room but i did not get any sort of wine. There were no utensils in the room. The provided body wash and shampoo was great. Hot water in the toilet was not hot but just slightly warm. Staff was great and courteous. I checked out at 13:30 Pm which was late but hotel did not say anything. Great stay overall.
Goh W. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Best hotel so far

Food, comfort, value
9,7
This is by far the most relaxing hotel that Ive stayed in singapore so far. Don't compare to MBS and other expensive hotels. For the amount I've paid, this hotel had easily exceeded my expectations. It's just so relaxing, with free breakfast, mini bar items, and even dinner! I will definitely come back again for a staycation even alone.
Floyd B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. helmikuuta 2015
Up on the hill

Quiet location, limited rooms per floor, great selection of food throughout the day.
8,7
Stayed at The Quincy for a 3 day stay. Had the corner room, next to the elevator, and it was more than adequate. I'm sure that it's quieter back in the other corner, but since there are a limited number of rooms per floor, noise wasn't really an issue. Loved the deck area outside the restaurant, and the staff did an excellent job of policing the area. Would be nice if the fitness room/area were larger, but then again I realize that there isn't as much of a push toward weight lifting as there is "cardio". That being said, a variable angle bench and rack of dumb bells is enough for a good workout. Just a little tip, instead of walking all the way down to Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, and/or Paragon, you can cut through the lobby of The York Hotel and walk down past Goodwood Park, when the gate is closed, if your destination is Scotts Road, or that area of Orchard.
Yunita L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
the best 4 star hotel in orchard

cleanliness, food and staf performance
10
It was sufficiently accomodating the things we need. Special thanks to Mr. Alvin who made my stays even more satisfied. I got my room next to my parents's. manage the laundry easier and the complimentary car to go back to the airport. Food and beverage is fine but need more asian cuisine 4 b'fast. Overall im happy with the hotel n all the staff. Definately will be my choice for my next visit to singapore.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04