Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
1420 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1420)
Järjestä:
Nur A. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Comfortable, luxurious

Clean rooms, all day refreshments, awesome toiletries
9,7
pretty amazing, from staff to the rooms, including amenities and location. We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly!
Toshiaki T. Liikematkailija Japan, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Very good hospitality.

restraurant is very kind. Front staff are good. We enjoyed 6 night stay at Qyincy.
9,3
Aik C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Excellent staff!

Excellent staff, location and view
8
Excellent staff when I was there. I left something at the diner and they bring it personally to my room.
Kuan L. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Quincy Stay by a young couple

The room design was beautiful, the free cocktails and minibar was very nice and the staff were professional and friendly.
6,3
Would recommend to couples, location is slightly out of the way but overall a great experience.
Shahidah W. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Awesome Stay

Unique, Cosy, Convenient
9,3
We gotta hard time finding the place as it was located up to the hill, but we are grateful that we found a shortcut way from York hotel carpark straight to Far East plaza. The hotel was extremely unique and up to standard. Not forgetting the staffs are friendly and polite too. I totally love the room, with the most cosy bed ever! It was sprinkle clean! Everything was complete with all the facilities that we need. The bathroom is totally awesome, with a lot of mirrors everywhere. The pool, gym, sauna are damn cool. We totally enjoy our night there. Will surely come back again for another staycation!
Ang H. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Inconvenient, bath rub is rusty

Service
5,7
I went there with my boyfriend to celebrate our anniversary. We had a hard time searching the place and climbing up the hill. The staffs is very friendly, we were being greeted upon arrival. For the room, the bath tub is rusty that none of us willing to use. The air-condition is not working so well I guess. We switched to 18 degree but it is still feeling like 27 degree. We went to swim at the pool. Was feeling disgusted by how dirty the pool floor is, filling with tiny particles. We stayed there for 2 night but had a hard time sleeping on the second night due to inconsiderate guests at the next room making a lot of noise even after 11pm. Food variety not a lot. Due to limited number of seats, we got to queue for breakfast and dinner. Flies were seen on cheese. Overall a bad experience. Will not come back again.
Muhd F. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Coming back for sure.

1) the room is so cosy. 2) nice foods 3) welcoming staffs
9,7
Yifan L. Pariskunta China, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Hotel Review

clean service, friendly staff, environment
6,7
Kumala H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Good location, friendly staffs

Less expensive than hotels along Orchard Rd but it's just on the other side of Orchard (behind Paragon Mall).
7,7
Clean, modern room in a quiet area just on the other side of Orchard Rd. Practically close to all that you need. Friendly helpful staffs.
Shuhua L. Ryhmät Singapore, 17. toukokuuta 2015
Excellent services.

The 3 best things about this hotel are 1. all the staffs are friendly and professional. 2. rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net. 3. 24/7 pool, free drinks.
8,7
It was extremely enjoyable staying at The Quincy Hotel. Not only the staffs are friendly, they go to extra miles to help us. Rooms are exact to the pictures shown on net and it was very neat and tidy. The best part is that the pool and gym are 24/7 and there's free drinks at the side of the pool and also at lobby, there's free iMac to let the customers use. It was an enjoyable night. Recommend to stay at The Quincy Hotel and will stay again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05