tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1296 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1296)
Järjestä:
Tan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
my staycation

gym. free drinks n food
10
Very nice.
Kenneth F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Great stay in Singapore

Helpful staffs, Splendid rooms, Ok swimming pools and gym
9
Wonderful stay in this hotel. Very helpful staffs. They are very attentive to all your needs.
Martyn H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Great stay with tremendously helpful staff.

Service , location and friendly
9,3
Tremendous
Huei K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 27. marraskuuta 2014
good location , value for money

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
9,7
Kathleen I. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Great location and amazing hotel

Pool, room and gym
9,3
Was a great central place to stay in singapore. Staff were friendly and great. Facilities were top notch and very clean. Will stay here again.
Shimei Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Excellent stay!

Free food, huge room, good service
9
We booked two rooms at Quincy for a night stay with the club benefits. Upon arrival to Singapore we were transported to the Quincy, our flight arrived very early around 9am and when we arrived i did ask if we could please check in early as we were really exhausted from the flight, the guy at the front counter was very accommodating. He allowed us to check in early, which was great, and also provided free complimentary drinks upon arrival. our room was equipped with free drinks in the mini bar and some snacks, and the laksa at the resto is seriously amazing. wouldnt have thought hotel laksa could taste so good but seriously tasted pretty authentic (been a singaporean having migrated to another country) seriously awesome laksa. The cool thing is they had food nearly all day for free, so it was great comning down for afternoon tea, dinner, and breaky. the only negative thing about this hotel is the location its tucked in the back abit so a bit hard to get around by public transport. Service was great, room amazing and food was also amazing i would come back to stay here again even though i didnt particularly like the location!
Michelle Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 20. marraskuuta 2014
nice

good service, nice staff, clean
10
Zi S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Best food , comfortable environment. Great service

All benefit it's great , smoking area 5 star , and 24 hour gym and pool awesome
9,7
Everything is great and j am satisfied
Koh N. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. marraskuuta 2014
its ok

movie
8
Lucinda I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Impeccable service

Service, reception, Qool benefits
7,3
Impeccable service coupled with excellent benefits eg complimentary laundry, breakfast

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01