tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1386 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1386)
Järjestä:
Adeline K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Confortable and pleasant hotel

staff friendliness, hotel layout and overall hotel cleanliness
7,3
good and pleasant hotel. Limited activities for children as the pool was not child friendly. Some dust web in the room under lighting and near curtain area. It would have been a 100%. Staff were excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. Kudos to staff attitude, keep it up.
Norman S. Liikematkailija Canada, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Great stay as always

Staff location and clean
9,3
Mei S. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

good security at the hotel, whole day refreshments, comfortable rooms
8
Room was spacious and just right for 2 people. Strong security at the hotel, you will need to tap your room card to get into the lobby. Hotel is at the back of Orchard Road, where all the malls are, however, its quite a walk within the malls and underpass to the nearest MRT station. Overall, a value for money hotel given the location.
Cai Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Staff attentive

staff attentive
7,7
the stay was not bad overall, but it was really noisy when they do their house keeping... U can hear the house keep vacuum the floor and bang loudly on to e door... Toilet bin was not cleared when I checked in to e room...
Martin S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Quincy Hotel-Nice place to Stay

Staff was exceptional, Room was clean and comfortable, Nice look to the design and atmosphere is welcoming
8
While I was only there one night, I would stay again. I often travel to Singapore and there are a lot of hotels to choose from, and I've stayed at quite a few, but so far Quincy meets most of my requirements. One thing I find difficult to meet my expectations at any hotel are the breakfast bars. They all seem to have the same drab food, so I'd recommend changing things up a bit if you want an edge on the competition.
Mark G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
Quincy what a gem

The friendly staff, the pool, the great rooms.
8,7
Wish they were all over Asia. Perfect hotel for business and a nice weekend.
Brian O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room Hospitality Friendly Staff
10
Cannot wait to return again!
Kaung H. Pariskunta Myanmar, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Decent for it's location

location, staff, Cleanliness
8
Nathanael A. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good food and service

Service, comfort and food
9
The stay was great. Food and service was good. However, the air conditioning was not cold enough and it felt really warm in the lobby and in the room.
Jiegang L. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Decent Staycation

Good food, convenient location, great service!
8
Basically no major complaints during our stay, though the design layout of the hotel room (eg. bathroom) is abit questionable. Otherwise fantastic service staff (who gave a surprise birthday cupcake for my wife!) and superb all-day dining.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01