Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1574 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1574)
Järjestä:
Yongcheng Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. toukokuuta 2016
Lots of Complimentary add-ons
6,3
We got the deluxe studio room, which was quite worth it. Comes with bath tub, nespresso coffee machine, and complimentary mini-bar (meaning all soft drinks and even beer in the fridge). Also comes with all day light refreshments. Afternoon we had walnut carrot cake, while at night we had the complimentary beer and cocktail as well. Staff were also courteous in greeting and smiling to us. Check-in and out were fast as well. Located at Mount Elizabeth, it is pretty quiet from the bustling Orchard as it is tucked away at the end of the inner road. However, accessing to Orchard road was pretty quick by cutting through York Hotel. In general, we were quite satisfied with this staycation at the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael D. Liikematkailija Cayman Islands, 19. toukokuuta 2016
Great Hotel
6,7
Great stay, all meals are offered for no extra charge along with happy hour drinks. Very clean and service is tip top! Will definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Fantastic Hotel !!!
6,3
Love it Conpletely 😀❤️. A bit pricey but better than most conventional 5 star hotels. I would highly recommend it if you're willing to pay a bit more for a most Pleasant stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pui Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Friendly staff
6,3
It was a great stay in The Quincy Hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Not much choice for breakfast but the taste is good. Highly recommended!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Galvin S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 10. toukokuuta 2016
Great Hotel for a Staycation!
6,3
We were given a deluxe room on the highest floor and are delighted to note that it is quite spacious for a boutique hotel. We were looking forward to some quality refreshments from Dean & Deleuca in the Living Room but can't help wondering if their partnership with Quincy Hotel has already ended - while there was sufficient all-day refreshments, it wasn't as top notch as we would expect. Otherwise, it was a delightful stay with superbly friendly staff. Thumbs up!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chiew C. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Value for money
6,3
very friendly staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josephine B. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Excellent service and a fantastic stay!!!
6
Our first time to stay at this hotel and I was not disappointed with my choice as it turned out to be an excellent and fantastic stay. It's team of people is amazing - very friendly, accommodating and courteous. Rooms well kept with the bonus mini bar and strong wifi connection. Hotel offers very good and delicious afternoon snacks and evening cocktails. Greatly appreciate amenities offered. Will return to this hotel again in our next visit.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barry L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa New Zealand, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
Top hotel in Mount Elizabeth Hill.
6
The staff are all friendly, respectful, very helpful and caring. The staff in the front office always make sure that you are well provided with bottled drinking water when you are going out. I can recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wang K. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Good refreshments and breakfasts. Good Location.
5,7
Attentive and helpful staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pathmasiri U. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Very fine service by the staff
6
The key to the success of this hotel is it's staff. They are cortious and fully at your services. This applies from bottom to the top.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02