tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1272 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1272)
Järjestä:
Goldman M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Probably THE BEST hotel I've ever stayed

friendly staff, thoughtful services, cozy environment
8,7
Ian W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Hotel offering inclusive deal minutes from Orchard

What was actually included in the price, great bathroom and swimming pool area
10
We were delighted to be met at the airport by a chauffeur with a Mercedes. The room was well equipped, nicely decorated with a shower and bath in its spacious bathroom. The gym although small was adequate for a few days stay and the swimming pool was definitely a unique feature (although not that warm). we were surprised but very happy at the extent of what was included from snacks, pastries, ice-cream and drinks during the day, alcoholic drinks and lots of options for eating dinner in the evening. The location is five minutes walk from Paragon Orchard and just a little hilly on the way back up - definitely would return and recommend to friends.
Lucy R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect stay, I'd go again happily

Close location to orchard, well equipped rooms, nice style
9,3
Perfect. I didn't eat there at all so can't judge food loved everything else about it.
Tobia L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
The Quincy Hotel made our Singapore trip better

staff, service & standard
10
Bloody brilliant! We've been to Singapore numerous times but the Quincy Hotel was the highlight this time making the trip even better! !!!
Ding Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Felt like VIP in this cozy hotel

Staff's Attitude, Coziness, Very good for couple staycation or retreat
9,7
Had an absolutely fantastic time. Staff were very friendly and carry a big smile on them 24/7. Their all inclusive package means that everything in the mini bar (beer, soft drinks, etc) were F.O.C. The 24hr swimming pool is clean and enjoyable as well. The whole setup of this hotel is very thoughtful and accomodating. There are free water and H2O just beside the swimming pool and GYM area for guests to enjoy. There was a small mishap though. Our lift got stuck for about 20mins. However, the staff were very prompt in getting help and ensure that we are alright. They did all they could to make us feel better subsequently and apologizing profusely. I am very impressed by the staffs working there. Kudos to them.
Kulwant A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. lokakuuta 2014
quincy review

location, staff and comfort
10
I chose this hotel after reading the reviews, I have to say that I liked everything about this hotel. The location was great, the pick up from airport prompt. The staff were very helpful and looked after me well! I would recommend and stay at this hotel again.
Lee P. Yksin matkustava China, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good location with fair price

Good location, reasonable price, all meals inclusive
6,7
Chee Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Impeccable

Food, rooms, Service
9
Impeccable. Great service, great dessert selections and comfortable room. Need to walk abit to reach the train station though.
Hui L. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great staycation

Good service, food and amenities
7,7
Overall is great but it will be better if free shuttle bus is provided to paragon.
Elisabeth S. Liikematkailija Sweden, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Interesting but really not special

Location
5,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04