tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1227 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1227)
Järjestä:
Lorette T. Pariskunta Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Great location

Gym, location and all day refreshments
7
Overall great. The location was excellent and really close to Orchard road yet far away enough to not have loads of traffic. Staff were very accommodating and friendly.
Adam W. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 28. elokuuta 2014
trendy hotel with a twist

location, Staff, facilities
9
Perfect location for getting anywhere around the top end of Orchard by foot. Staff well trained and helpful. Unique twist by not actually having a full restaurant but offer "Club" service with free drinks and buffet type meals for all meal times. very modern and comfortable rooms, not too big nor small. Very good gym with sauna and steam room. Very nice pool which was also well serviced. Only let down for the whole place was the sauna was broken when I was there and my toilet flush kept jamming up.
Chan S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. elokuuta 2014
Great value for service, room, and all-club access

open bar, free food, 24hr pool and gym
8,3
Kern H. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. elokuuta 2014
One of the best.

Service, food, cleanliness and contemporary design of the hotel and rooms.
10
1. Service was awesome, didn't forget special instructions I had even though it was about a week ago. Very attentive staff. 2. Room was clean and sleek, making our stay very comfortable. 3. All-day refreshments were a very thoughtful idea by the hotel, providing food for those that are not early birds. Well done, Quincy!
Adora B. Pariskunta Australia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel!

Club benefits are wonderful, the room is price is great value for money and the location is 5 mins walk to Paragon which is on Orchard Rd.
10
The check in was quick and easy, we were exhausted after our flight having been delayed. The room was immaculately clean, good sizing too - we booked a Studio Deluxe. The food at the hotel was great. I had no idea that the buffet dinner was included in our club benefits so that was a welcome surprise. It is definitely great value for money to book the club benefits as it included buffet breakfast, all day snacking from 11am to 8.30pm which includes cold cuts, juice, muffins, pastries (it's just really handy and convenient if you're having a day in to relax at the hotel) as well has complimentary cocktails between 6 and 8.30pm. Such great service from all over in the hotel, always greated warmly with a smile and they do not hesitate to help out in any way. The pool on the 12th floor has great views, though I didn't go in much myself as it was a little bit too cold for my liking. However did go to the gym (pool and gym open 24 hours) and the sauna and steam room is great. Will definitely stay again at this hotel. Thanks for making our first trip to Singapore so wonderful!!
Riva K. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. elokuuta 2014
Worth Every Penny

Freebies freebies freebies
8
Loved it! From the transport to the hotel, to the staff's hospitality and the freebies, which included breakfast, whole day refreshments and cocktails, not to mention the minibar, it was worth it. Unfortunately, if you plan to shop to the extreme, as I did, the walk back to the hotel is quite a hike, especially if you're holding 3 heavy bags in each hand. Still, knowing you have something to drink and eat when you get back to the hotel, enough to give you the energy to go out and shop some more, was something to look forward to.
Hani H. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
Birthday Celebrations at The Quincy

the service. the food. the bed.
8,3
i appreciate the staff hennessy for going the extra mile. whilst having dinner at their comfy li'l dining area, she surprised me with a birthday cake. upon asking, i found out that she knew it was my birthday from when i was checking in and i had to pass her my IC. it's the little things that make the biggest impact. kudos to The Quincy!
Boris K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Good location and service

Location, maintenance, food
9,7
Very pleasant stay, Staff obliging and helpful. Nice furnishings, food and location
Antonius J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 3. elokuuta 2014
Exited, Cool, Extraordinary

Location, Free Wi-Fi, Free Cocktails
9,7
Last July I went to Singapore and spent the nights at Quincy Hotel with my family.At first, Quincy hotel is not my first choice because its price which is a little bid expensive (because I go with my family so I must rent 2 rooms). But after spending the nights at Quincy, there's 1 word for this hotel, WOW. The room has 1 king bed and it's really comfortable and it's big enough for 3 people. The room's view to the orchard road. Maybe you think it's like ordinary hotel, but this is the special things of this hotel. They offer you: 1. Free Wi-fi in your room 2. Free 2 pcs Laundry for each day 3. Breakfast 4. Free Dinner and Cocktails...!!! 5. Free Gym & Pool 24hours (the pool designed semi outdoor. So you can enjoy the city view when you swimming around). 6. It has movie night every saturday 7. Friendly Staff 8. You need your room key to enter the hotel, the lift, and your room 9. It's located near Orchard road The conclusion is, if you searching for the hotel around Orchard, this hotel is recommended for you, especially if you looking for nice hotel with so many complimentary like this hotel. Cheers, Antonius Johan K.
Ahtin S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. heinäkuuta 2014
good stay

large bathroom. free mini bar. free one way airport
8
Great

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A01