tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1340 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1340)
Järjestä:
Kwong Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

Location, Free minibar, Age of hotel
8,7
Steve C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Second Visit - Second to none service

Friendly Staff, Great Room, Good Club Benefits
9,3
My second stay in The Quincy Hotel in about 5 weeks and unfortunately it was only an overnight stay. Staff were friendly and efficient and again would not hesitate to recommend and will always be my first choice when visiting Singapore.
Nor R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
MY QUINCY EXPRIENCE

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
8
GREAT. FRONT DESK, TOMMY AND MUHAMMAD, THUMBS UP TO YOU BOTH FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE HOSPITALITY. GUEST FROM ROOM 805. LAUNDRY ON THE DOT 6PM AS THEY PROMISE. SADLY THE RESTAURANT SERVICE NEEDS UPLIFTED WITH A SMILE, ONE YOUNG CHINESE CHEF IS ALWAYS LOOKING MISSERABLE, EVEN WHEN I TRY TO CRACK A JOKE WITH HIM TO CHEER HIM UP. THE FILIPINO GIRL SAME, ONLY THE ODLER INDIAN WAITER WILL NORMALLY ENTERTAIN THE GUESTS WITH A SMILE.NO DOUBT THE HOTEL POLICY SERVES FOOD ALL DAY ON COMP THAT DOESNT MEAN THEY MUSY BE SO DIPRESSED LOOKING. HALAL FOOD ALSO TO CONSIDER FOR MUSLIM GUESTS, ALL TIME SERVED PORK.
Stefan P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Birthday Staycation

Friendly staff, 24 hour facilities, food and drinks at no extra charge
8,3
I wanted a place to unwind on my 30th birthday and a friend suggested this hotel to me. I'm happy to have stayed here! The staff were super friendly, I like it that the pool and gym are open 24 hours, and it's an awesome idea to offer the minibar food, afternoon tea/snacks, cocktail/canape without extra charges! Every hotel should do that. All in all a really relaxing stay :)
Joseph K. Pariskunta Australia, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Great hotel

Late check out. Great staff. Awesome pool.
9,7
We loved our stay. We will be back soon!
Elizabeth S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Great All Inc hotel

Clean, modern rooms, free wifi and snacks and drinks throughout the day. Really friendly staff!
9
Ming W. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Stay cation at Quincy hotel

Nice food, gd sports facility & great location
7,7
Yeuk S. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 18. tammikuuta 2015
10 mins walk to Orchard SMRT, great complimentary

fine location, good food provided, modern deco in room
8,7
Sri S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Club lounge benefits

Friendly informed staff, club lounge benefits go a lot further in an expensive city, effortless service.
9,3
Nguyen T. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Great service, location, and convenience

Service, room, inclusive meals
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08