tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1200 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1200)
Järjestä:
Edwin C. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
A short but great stay at Quincy!

Service, location and food.
9
My girlfriend and I had a great time from checking in to checking out. Noted that the carpark is shared with another hotel, walked to the wrong lobby but i guess almost everyone did that. Upon checking in, the service was great, friendly and fast. though the rooms were full, they suggested for an upgrade for an extra S$60 per night, it sounds worth it so upgrade to a bigger room, at a corner near to the lift. Upon going into the room, first thing to notice, super clean and neat, what's more important for me is having a hdmi port for me to link my mac pro to the tv. automated curtains(but not a 2-way switch), mini-bar that refill daily, nespresso machine etc. Light switches were a little confusing but just need to trial and error. Love the simple breakfast but note that weekends might be pack but not as bad, the staff are helpful in finding us a table quick. All-day meals provided as well in the afternoon. Location is not as bad as some might reviewed, as one needs to know the shorter route via Paragon Metro side door if you are returning or going to the town. Only thing is the tv on some of the gym equipments need abit of fix and thats about it, there's nothing to change. We will be going back for sure and longer period. Well done Far East!
Henny H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
good hotel

location,service and nice
8
very happy stay at there
Karen G. Pariskunta Australia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
A very enjoyable stay with no worries at all.

Location, staff and extras.
10
Our stay was very enjoyable with friendly staff available to help at anytime.
Nam S. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
happy stay

airport transfer, staff, location
9
The location is great, you can walk down to Orchard for shopping. Staff performance is perfect. Mercedes airport transfer is a plus!
Carissa C. Pariskunta Indonesia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Great comfort bed with great staff

Most comfort bed, nice friendly staff, great all day dining
6,7
We got picked up from airport with old Mercedes Benz instead of Audi Q7. That was a bit of disappointing.. In the Website said Audi Q7 on subject avaibility but to be honest I haven't seen any Audi q7 while I was in Singapore and been back and forward to the hotel. Never even seen any Audi at hotel lobby too, only that Mercedes Benz. The room is quite small and the location is about 5-8 minutes walk to Paragon. It's not that far but it's a hill walk so really tiring. Staff are great and very friendly, the bed is amazingly comfortable but for the price it is, could get other 5 stars hotel with much bigger room.
Connie N. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing stay

Cleanliness, friendly frontdesk, great location
7,7
The stay was a great relaxation. Though located in the busy shopping district, the hotel host a world on its own, quiet and relaxing. Though the pool wasn't as impressive as it was, but it was indoor, great for ladies against the harmful UV rays!
Sandra B. Ryhmät Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Very comfortable and well equipped room

Well designed and comfortable room, excellent staff service, and very good club benefits
9
I enjoyed a very comfortable two night stay at The Quincy. The club level room was well designed and very comfortable with good quality toiletries and mini bar refreshments supplied. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly with their advice and service. A good range of food was also available for breakfast and for snacks through the day. The hotel is well located near to Orchard Road but is still quiet.
Colin L. Ryhmät Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Top hotel. great staff

Room staff food
9,3
First rate. all round a great team. one of the best hotels in Asia. great value for money
Valerie L. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Staycation

Close to Shopping malls, Clean and new
8,3
This is by far one of the best boutique hotels. The stay was very pleasant. However, we had to wait for 40 minutes before the room was ready. Room was new and clean. It is only a 5 to 10 minutes walk to the city area. The only pity was that the room had no view even though it is deluxe.
Shook C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Great and fund experience trip

Food, location and services
8
I really enjoy the stay, most of the staff are very friendly. The location is superb.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A08