Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpylä The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kuntosali The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Ravintola The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Sijainti: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1136 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1136)
Agnes B. Liikematkailija Australia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
It was great

Many privileges as part of package which was most helpful - laundry, food, airport shuttle, mini bar - love it!
8,7
Great! A part from the all inclusive privileges in the room rate, which makes it ultra convenient, the staff were exceptionally helpful, courteous and friendly. They took good care of guests. I have been recommending this hotel to many of my contacts.
Mungki A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Great hotel and servicr

Room, location, staffs
7,7
Great location with nice hotel room
Xiu P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Good staycation

All-inclusive deal, friendly staff, lotsa wine
7,7
All good except the food quality and variety were below average.
Kwong K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
great city

valueable hotel, comfortable, nice
8
free wifi, early checkin due to early arrive hotel, late check out, free airport pick up by private car,free mini bar
Alan B. Liikematkailija United States of America, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
It's Ok

Staff, location and the staff
7
The hotel is neat in concept but hallways are narrow and poorly lit. Rooms are good size, but again poorly lit. Staff was excellent and made every effort to accommodate any request.
Janette U. Liikematkailija Philippines, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
All inclusive, boutique style hotel in Singapore!

close to shopping areas, quiet surroundings and all-inclusive offer hotel
7,3
This is my 3rd visit to Singapore with 4 days and 3 nights (24-27 March) stay. I am reminding the readers that this is not a cheap hotel and I could easily booked for another hotel with the same price range but I was a bit intrigued of the "all-inclusive" offer! Since I was not so sure of this hotel, I only booked for 2 nights and was thinking of transferring to another hotel on my last days should my stay will not meet my expectations. One of the disappointments I had experienced during my stay was my next room occupant who has a habit of showering and soaking in the bathtub between 2-3 in the morning! I was awaken by the loud sound of water flushing, shower, etc. Deafening sounds and this made me stayed awake for a couple of hours before going back to sleep. This happened for 2 nights. I had second thoughts of extending my stay for another night in this hotel because of this experience. However, at the last minute I decided to extend my stay for another night. I am not so sure if Quincy Hotel can do something to minimize the "sounds" in the bathrooms because this is a structural issue! But, definitely, this is something to look into and give a consideration. The mini bar was also a good offer. However, on my second day I was only given all drinks - the 2 small packs of cookies and chips were not there which is a bit disappointing especially if you are expecting it to be available when you arrived in your room! The mini bar should be balanced in terms of quantity, just too many sodas and 2 small packs of nibbles! With regards to the meals offered in this hotel, these are mostly light "meals" and the choices were very limited but you can live with it. If you want something filling, you can go out and have meals in the city. The hotel is around 10 mins walk down the hill to the shopping areas. But when you walk back to the hotel with heavy shopping bags in your hands this is where you will meet the challenge :) Overall, I had a very good trip in Singapore!
Marcus J. Liikematkailija United States of America, 23. maaliskuuta 2014
Outstanding Customer Service

Breakfast, Happy Hour
10
Perfect hotel for a business trip. Very attentive staff, a very nice FREE breakfast selection, and free happy hour are icing on the cake to the very nice rooms and location in Singapore. Highly recommend this hotel.
Wong N. Pariskunta China, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location and cozy hotel

Good location, tidy and worth for money
9
It was very great to stay. The room rate is all-inclusive which provide all the meals plus they have one way transport from airport by Audi and they have 2 pieces of laundry each day which I think it is good for business or vacation. It has good location which can be walk distance to Orchard Road. It was raining during my stay so I went to the pool to relax. They provide towels and drinks besides but the pool is kinda small and only got 2 chairs. After all, I was satisfied to stay here and highly recommended.
David W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
An enjoyable stay at a lovely hotel.

The best three things for this hotel are , all inclusive, for
9,7
Jazreel C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. maaliskuuta 2014
awesome

bed. toilet. cleanliness
8
The check in was quick and the room was vvvv comfortable. The bed was big and the toilet was adequate with standard supplies. There was even an ironing board. I am impressed with my stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyläThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KuntosaliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RavintolaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A05