Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
1465 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1465)
Järjestä:
Shirley T. Pariskunta Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2015
Not bad

Service, cleanliness and all day dining
8,7
Food can be better. But the all day dining was a great idea.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aaron V. Pariskunta Australia, 29. elokuuta 2015
Great hotel

The pool, good rooms, free food and drinks
8,7
Good hotel with friendly staff. We had a late flight and they let us use the pool and gym after checkout until we left.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Toshiaki T. Liikematkailija Japan, 26. elokuuta 2015
Comfortable Hotel - The Quincy Hotel

1) Clean 2) Kind staff 3) Cozy place
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Therese M. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. elokuuta 2015
Fantastic hotel up on a hill

Value for money, good customer service and free flowing food made our stay definitely worthwhile. Awesome front desk staff. They attended to all our needs.
9
A very good hotel. Service was good. Facilities looked new. Food for room service was good. Mini bar was refillable everyday for free. However, it's not that near the Orchard station. It will take at least a 10 minute walk. Everything makes up for the distance from the mrt station to the hotel. It will make you exercise for a bit since going to the hotel is uphill. But it's okay, it was an awesome stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edmund C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2015
Enjoyable stay

All inclusive, value for money
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdul L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Bangladesh, 17. elokuuta 2015
No porter, late check in..

Good food, nice location
7,3
They should have porter. Not suitable for wheelchair access. Late check in because room was not ready.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivana V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Fantastic holiday with the Quincy Hotel

Clean, the staff is very helpfull, free breakfast/lunch/diner
8,7
Very satisfied with this hotel, got free laundry *for 2pcs everyday, we have booked 4night over here. The breakfast is okay, when we need boost our day, cakes and cofee is all free. Diner is awesome too. Very love this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
M S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sri Lanka, 15. elokuuta 2015
Stay at Quincy

Location, Service, F & B
7,3
This was our second stay at the hotel . The service at the restaurant was excellent as always the staff going the extra mile to satisfy the guests . The room housekeeping was not so good as we had to remind the cleaners to come and the room was not very clean, I happened to look under the bed and it was full of dirt obviously not cleaned for some time which is not good health wise as the guests will inhale all the dust whgile sleeping and develop allergies . We were kept awake the second day due to a cockroach in the room flying around which is not good for a hotel of this standard . Except for this rest was fine . We were also told that the free airport drop was not available this time , thus we see some of the facilities being withdrawn from what we enjoyed in January 2015.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Haresh M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Lovely hotel with lovely staff and facilities

Great staff well designed and comfortable bed
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. elokuuta 2015
Value for money

good service, friendly staff, clean
7,7
It was a perfect, beyond my expectation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02