tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

22 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228517 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilat The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Palvelut The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 108
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 1288 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1288)
Järjestä:
Michelle Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 20. marraskuuta 2014
nice

good service, nice staff, clean
10
Zi S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Best food , comfortable environment. Great service

All benefit it's great , smoking area 5 star , and 24 hour gym and pool awesome
9,7
Everything is great and j am satisfied
Lucinda I. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Impeccable service

Service, reception, Qool benefits
7,3
Impeccable service coupled with excellent benefits eg complimentary laundry, breakfast
Alex W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 15. marraskuuta 2014
The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Nice staff, club benefits almost include everything, good location which just 8 min walk to down town
8,3
Good hotel, good value for money
Chan K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Overrated 4Star hotel

Nice rooms, quiet
5,7
First of all I was not happy on checking in that I was told by the staff that my booking (Special Deluxe) room is for 1person & I will have to pay extra $50/night for second person. I must admit that I might have not noticed in the booking that the room was for 1 person.But nevertheless my room came with many benefits which includes breakfast,all day access to lounge,free car transport to airport etc. I was told by staff that I will not get any of the benefits if I was going to have 2 persons. Then I waited 20 mins before I could get my room keys. The other unpleasant issue is waiting for a taxi. As the driveway is share between Quincy & Elizabeth hotel, so whenever there are taxis coming in,staff on Elizabeth side will direct taxi to their door steps. We have to walk down the road to catch a taxi after waiting for more than 15mins. Staff are only doing their own things & rare come forward to ask if we need a taxi or anything.
Hong K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
Value & Best Hotel

Staff Performance good, Hotel clean and Value for Money
8
Hong K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Value for Stay

Value for Staying, Staff Friendly and Room Comfortable
8
Food side need to change. Because staying more than two day, it will be boring to eating in in house
Vicki G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Great little find tucked away off Orchard Road

Location, gym and pool facilities, the fact that the entire hotel is no smoking
8,3
Great hotel. Location is very good - 5 mins walk to Orchard Road and all the shops. Paragon Mall is so close and has lots of restaurants, cafes and outlets. The staff were extremely polite and helpful - a real credit to the hotel. Rooms are a decent size, nice and quiet and the all day 'club' benefits are ok, but the hot food could be slightly better quality. The Dean and Deluca pastries are very good - too good in fact! I've stayed in some very expensive hotels and the gym at The Quincy was SO much better - well thought out, decent space and good music too! Very important for someone like me. We used the free airport transfer too - nice added touch.
Minali G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Room with plenty of benefits

Evening snacks, room, staff
9
Coreen H. Pariskunta Australia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay

Excellent staff Value for money convenient location
8,3
The stay was very good. The staff is courteous professional and is consistent in their delivery of service. This is includes the reception/concierge to the waiters in the dinning area.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellin sisätilatThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PalvelutThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - KylpyhuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Quincy Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01