Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Rachan saari, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Huvila The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Rachan saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 85
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä
1114 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,3
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1114)
Järjestä:
Benjamin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. toukokuuta 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Pak W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Zhen X. Pariskunta Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Bryan M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Olga K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 31. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Steven S. Pariskunta Singapore, 29. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Chi K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 17. maaliskuuta 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Lisanne B. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Yang L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9,7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b
Man F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Nice stay

Excellent service, well-organised dive shop with equipment on good condition.
8,7
I am satisfied but seeing the crowd of day trippers is rather irritating.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuuma-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - HuvilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - AulaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PohjapiirroksetThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B03