Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 298 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (298)
Järjestä:
Galbos A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
All in all its value for your money!
6
I stayed at Rm 410 which is quite big for solo traveler, clean, quiet and it's value for money. I ordered seafood marinara the night before, it's not good but the breakfast is ok.
Florina C. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice
5,3
Peaceful
Paul B. Yksin matkustava France, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Room rate doubled during stay
5,7
The room rate doubled during the stay which is quite unfair after already 4 nights there. But overall excellent hotel and service
Paul B. Yksin matkustava France, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
No wifi in room
5,7
No wifi in room
David R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect location as I needed to be near the hospit
5,3
Good budget hotel
Hubert J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Honesty
4,3
We forgot some gadget in the room when we checked out and when we inquired about it , they said nothing was found in the room. we did not go anywhere else during and after the check out, which definitely means it was really in the room. Dishonesty in the part of the staff is evident.
Maria L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Ritz hotel experience

Affordable fine dining, accommodating staff, cleanliness
6,3
Good but small room and long waiting time at restaurant
Joanna H. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Ritz Hotel review
6,7
The Hotel was very comfortable the pool is very good, the food was excellent and very good value for money. Jade on the reception desk was very helpful and good to us
Michael L. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
Average place to stay.
4,3
I actually thought it was only okay. Nothing great, nothing bad...just okay. The pool was not very clean when I visited. There was mosquito larvae in the water and the smaller section had grime on the steps. My friend and I decided not to go in as fearful of getting an infection.
Andrei V. Pariskunta Spain, 1. maaliskuuta 2016
Amazing stay, you feel like a VIP

Staff, comfort, pool
10
1/1 arvioinnista
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - SisäänkäyntiThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Uima-allasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - VastaanottoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Uima-allasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RavintolaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - VastaanottoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - PalvelutThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02