tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allas The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Aula The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 88
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 217 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (217)
Järjestä:
Paul B. Pariskunta Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Bad breakfast

Location.... Room....pool
9,3
Good.... However the buffet breakfast was very disappointing..... Much better when they offer plated breakfast.
Lanelyn P. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. helmikuuta 2015
good location

good location, clean hotel
8
good
Paul B. Pariskunta Australia, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Aussie

Pool... Clean.... Affordable
9,3
Enjoyable
Anwar A. Pariskunta Saudi Arabia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning, and bed
7
The hotel so nice for having a garden surroundings..It has a friendly staff and you are very secure because lots of security there.The room was great because it has a large bed and also the bathroom.Excellent food..The wifi in the room is not good they always change the password everyday and it has a bad signal..Very noisy during morning time because there's a lot of students practice for the band..
Suet H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 8. helmikuuta 2015
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2015
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. helmikuuta 2015
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7,3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Charish M. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Good staff, poor room quality

staff, ambience, food
6
our stay was okey though, staff were accomodating. But the problem was the confition of the room was very poor! Aircon doesn't start immediately thus, we need to wait for almost 20-30 mins for the room to be cooler. We need to request an extra key to keep the room in cold temp. Also in the CR the lavatory faucet was detached, i reported it to the frontdesk twice but i guess they might had forgotten cuz when we were back in our room it was still not fixed. Bathmat that was being set up was worn out as well. For the maintenance, the sucket inside the cr was also detached which is very dangerous for as well. Anyhow we still had a great time staying in the hotel..
Eleanor P. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8,7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. joulukuuta 2014
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4,7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - AulaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01