tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allas The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Aula The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 88
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 195 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (195)
Järjestä:
David L. Pariskunta New Zealand, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Ma T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. marraskuuta 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lea M. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. marraskuuta 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Lyle C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Liikematkailija Japan, 28. syyskuuta 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - AulaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C08