tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allas The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Aula The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 88
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 189 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (189)
Järjestä:
Richard C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Rita D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Liikematkailija Japan, 28. syyskuuta 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.
Young J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 22. syyskuuta 2014
no complaints

easy to transact with, good customer service, client friendly
7,7
Jeremiah U. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Met expectations

The Bed, Location, Price
7,3
We got 3 rooms and stayed for 3 nights. I'm satisfied with what I got for the price I paid by booking via Agoda. If I had to pay the regular hotel rates then it would be a rip off. It's a good thing I read some negative comments about the hotel beforehand. This made me expect less. First of all, the room design was bad. light switches and power outlets were in the wrong places. There was no table to use when you get room service. We had to eat on the bed. Staff needs training! We arrived at the hotel around 6 PM and had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. What's taking too long? They also keep asking the same questions. Also, why would you have to check guests' suitcases and have them open it outside? Do it inside the lobby if you have to. That is so inconvenient! We had some clothes ironed and had to pay right away since they can't charge it to our room. Why not? Food was OK for the price. I liked their Lomi and the buffet breakfast which was dependent on the number of in house guests.If I can get the rooms at the same rate I got them, then I would come back.
Dianne M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. syyskuuta 2014
everything @ ritz hotel is fast,easy & hassle free

very accommodating frontliners,the resto offers the best asian dishes,& the location is just a few walk for malls,churches & some bars...
10
If i were to rate the whole package that the ritz hotel could offer and bestow, definitely it is very satisfactory!The moment we embarked on the area,frontliners were very approachable and congenial.they were knowledgeable enough in gratifying the guest. Talking about the facilities and amenities,well everything is adequate and usable.It will be enough to cater and to suffice the needs of the guest.what's more?the rooms are spacious and wide.it has a sleek interior design that makes it conducive for relaxing and unwinding. moreover,the vicinity is jam-packed with all what you need-malls,bars,restaurants and many more...Everything at ritz hotel is easy,fast & hassle free!
Ma E. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Great stay. Worth every penny!!!!

Location. Great staff. Value for money.
9,3
Overall? It was good! Satisfactory
Aileen A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
mini garden

garden, cleanliness
8
nothing new
Rutzel C. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. elokuuta 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Paul B. Pariskunta Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Puttin on the ritz

Pool, the room, location
9,7
Pleasure to stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - AulaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01