tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allas The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Aula The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 88
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 173 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (173)
Järjestä:
Philip L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. toukokuuta 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. helmikuuta 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Pariskunta Australia, 29. tammikuuta 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 8. joulukuuta 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 7. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A07