tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allas The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Aula The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Leikkikenttä The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellihuone The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 88
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 175 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (175)
Järjestä:
Rutzel C. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. elokuuta 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Philip L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. toukokuuta 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. toukokuuta 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. helmikuuta 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. helmikuuta 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Pariskunta Australia, 29. tammikuuta 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Uima-allasThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - AulaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LeikkikenttäThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03