tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sviitti The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sviitti The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 183
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 254 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (254)
Järjestä:
Mercedes B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location.

Dining area, the entertainment and the location.
7,7
This hotel is in the good location, and the foods are fantastic, staff were accommodating the only one I did not like is the BED, I woke up with so much pain in my body,i felt like I have been bashed ! the bed was hard, my bed in my place is Shrine Hills was more softer and much more comfortable than in this hotel. and also there no amenities provided such as hair dryer and toilet paper. you only get it if you ask. why we have to ask ?
Michael L. Pariskunta Australia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Central to the city of Davao

Location, Service and Buffet Breakfast
10
We would have liked to stay a few more nights to fully appreciate this hotel however, we enjoyed our short stay.
Garry J. Pariskunta Australia, 21. syyskuuta 2014
good stay

location, hotel cleanliness, staff performance
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights and so far so good. We didn't have any problem with our stay. The hotel staffs were attentive as well as approachable especially the front desk and the concierge. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and I want to stay there again.
Kong L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Value stay

The room size were big and all the staffs were very friendly and helpful.
8
We like this hotel. And for the price offer, it is a very good bargain. We will stay here again if we were to come to Davao.
Christine M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. syyskuuta 2014
very helpful hotel staffs, great experience....

location, internet connection, and the staff....
8,7
People at the royal mandaya hotel are very accommodating and amiable. There is this particular person in the hotel's restaurant at the lobby, who was very kind. He is the restaurant manager Mr. Japhet, he was so helpful and will do extra mile to give directions how to go to the different tourist spots of their place, and reassures and advises guests regarding safety issues. Food was great too!;) Room was clean. Its just that housekeeping did not give fresh towels for the next day and just left the soiled ones in the room.
Josephine A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SviittiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SviittiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3A03