tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sviitti The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sviitti The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Juhlasali The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kokoushuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 183
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 277 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (277)
Järjestä:
M R. Pariskunta Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Pariskunta Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Pariskunta Australia, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Pariskunta Australia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 26. marraskuuta 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SviittiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SviittiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - JuhlasaliThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KokoushuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C01