tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sviitti The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Sviitti The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 183
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 283 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (283)
Järjestä:
Denise R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
ok

everything was ok except for the comfort room. whenever the people in the other room put in the water or flushed the toilet it would creat a lot of noise in our room..
8
Ok
Geraldine A. Pariskunta Ireland, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Very nice hotel.

hotel was central, beautiful and staff very helpful.
9,7
We stayed in d hotel after our 4 day walk and stay in Mt.Apo. Our first impression when the taxi drove in to the entrance of the hotel was "WOW". It was nice and comfortable hotel.
Allan G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. helmikuuta 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Liikematkailija Pakistan, 30. tammikuuta 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Pariskunta Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Pariskunta Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Jennifer V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, Nice facilities, good location
2,3
Our stay is good, the hotel is clean and the facilities are great!
Justin D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Pariskunta Australia, 25. joulukuuta 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Pariskunta Australia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SviittiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SviittiThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06