tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Aula The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 673
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 6304 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (6304)
Järjestä:
Petri J. Pariskunta Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti

huone riittävän tilava, ei ahdista
8
Hotellin sijainti lähellä keskustaa ja satamaa erittäin hyvä. Myös hotellin siisteys hyvä sekä hinta kohtuullinen. Palvelu hyvää, mutta englannin kielen ääntäminen saisi olla huomattavasti parempaa, jotta sitä olisi helpomaa ymmärtää. Suurin heikkoushotellissa On todella surkea äänieristys huoneiden ovissa, sekä se ,että hotellissa on yhdistettyjä huoneita, joissa on ovet toisiin huoneisiin ja sen vuoksi äänieristys olematon.
Vinkki: Hyvä hotelli. Mutta älä suostu menemään yhdistettyjen huoneiden toiseen puoleen
Ari K. Liikematkailija Finland, 5. lokakuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, lautta Kiinasta saapuu samaan raken

Lähellä hyviä ostospaikkoja ja lyhyt matka myös Hong Kongin Lauralle
7,3
Rauhallinen hotelli ja hyvät yhteydet ostoskeskuksiin ja muihin nähtävyyksiin. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, joka on valmis neuvomaan matkailijoita kaikissa asioissa. Hyvät liikenneyhteydet lentoasemalle, manner Kiinaan sekä lautta yhteys Hong Kongin puolelle lähellä
Ostosvinkki: Urheilukauppojen tarjonta ja tuotteet kohtalaisen halpoja Suomen hinnastoon verrattuna. Lisäksi Harbour cityn monipuolisten liikkeiden tarjonta riittää vaativallekin ostajalle
Bee H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7,3
Chuma T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 12. joulukuuta 2014
Prefect for shopping in HK

Best location for shopping, Price is really reasonable, service need to improved
8,3
Reina W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 10. joulukuuta 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7,7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9,3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. marraskuuta 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7,7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Soh C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - AulaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali

Asiakasarvioita - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01