tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Aula The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 673
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 5998 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (5998)
Järjestä:
Petri J. Pariskunta Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti

huone riittävän tilava, ei ahdista
8
Hotellin sijainti lähellä keskustaa ja satamaa erittäin hyvä. Myös hotellin siisteys hyvä sekä hinta kohtuullinen. Palvelu hyvää, mutta englannin kielen ääntäminen saisi olla huomattavasti parempaa, jotta sitä olisi helpomaa ymmärtää. Suurin heikkoushotellissa On todella surkea äänieristys huoneiden ovissa, sekä se ,että hotellissa on yhdistettyjä huoneita, joissa on ovet toisiin huoneisiin ja sen vuoksi äänieristys olematon.
Vinkki: Hyvä hotelli. Mutta älä suostu menemään yhdistettyjen huoneiden toiseen puoleen
Ari K. Liikematkailija Finland, 5. lokakuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, lautta Kiinasta saapuu samaan raken

Lähellä hyviä ostospaikkoja ja lyhyt matka myös Hong Kongin Lauralle
7,3
Rauhallinen hotelli ja hyvät yhteydet ostoskeskuksiin ja muihin nähtävyyksiin. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, joka on valmis neuvomaan matkailijoita kaikissa asioissa. Hyvät liikenneyhteydet lentoasemalle, manner Kiinaan sekä lautta yhteys Hong Kongin puolelle lähellä
Ostosvinkki: Urheilukauppojen tarjonta ja tuotteet kohtalaisen halpoja Suomen hinnastoon verrattuna. Lisäksi Harbour cityn monipuolisten liikkeiden tarjonta riittää vaativallekin ostajalle
Ho W. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. elokuuta 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. elokuuta 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9,3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 11. elokuuta 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 2. elokuuta 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8,3
Shu L. Pariskunta Canada, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8,3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6,3
Sigrid D. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - AulaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali

Asiakasarvioita - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07