tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Aula The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasino The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Ravintola The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 673
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 6387 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (6387)
Järjestä:
Petri J. Pariskunta Finland, 23. joulukuuta 2012
hyvä sijainti

huone riittävän tilava, ei ahdista
8
Hotellin sijainti lähellä keskustaa ja satamaa erittäin hyvä. Myös hotellin siisteys hyvä sekä hinta kohtuullinen. Palvelu hyvää, mutta englannin kielen ääntäminen saisi olla huomattavasti parempaa, jotta sitä olisi helpomaa ymmärtää. Suurin heikkoushotellissa On todella surkea äänieristys huoneiden ovissa, sekä se ,että hotellissa on yhdistettyjä huoneita, joissa on ovet toisiin huoneisiin ja sen vuoksi äänieristys olematon.
Vinkki: Hyvä hotelli. Mutta älä suostu menemään yhdistettyjen huoneiden toiseen puoleen
Ari K. Liikematkailija Finland, 5. lokakuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, lautta Kiinasta saapuu samaan raken

Lähellä hyviä ostospaikkoja ja lyhyt matka myös Hong Kongin Lauralle
7,3
Rauhallinen hotelli ja hyvät yhteydet ostoskeskuksiin ja muihin nähtävyyksiin. Ystävällinen henkilökunta, joka on valmis neuvomaan matkailijoita kaikissa asioissa. Hyvät liikenneyhteydet lentoasemalle, manner Kiinaan sekä lautta yhteys Hong Kongin puolelle lähellä
Ostosvinkki: Urheilukauppojen tarjonta ja tuotteet kohtalaisen halpoja Suomen hinnastoon verrattuna. Lisäksi Harbour cityn monipuolisten liikkeiden tarjonta riittää vaativallekin ostajalle
Anike J. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Decent place to stay

Location, buffet, harbour view
8
Worth it
Winston S. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Beautiful Hotel

1. Location, 2. Location 3, Location
9
Very accommodating, the staff are very helpful, & respectful...
Michael C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2015
Family Vacation

Location , Price and the bed!
7,3
We completely enjoyed our stay at Royal Pacific. Conveniently part of the airport express shuttle drop off , located along the same street as Harbour City, near the MTR. We loved it! Stayed for 5 nights
Peter T. Pariskunta United States of America, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Most convenient location in Kowloon

Best location, best value for the money, most convenient way to Macau and Zhuhai.
10
This is our number one choice of hotel in Hong Kong, my wife and I are always pleased with the services here. The location is close to all shopping, restaurants and transportation centers in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Pros S. Liikematkailija Cambodia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
It is at Tst area get very convinence

Location, good service and nice room
10
Ho L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Great Place!

Clean, nice view and comfortable
8
It was relax and comfortable place
Shuhua B. Yksin matkustava China, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Over priced!

Location
6
Booked to stay on 31st December 2014 for the convenient of watching the fireworks at the harbour. Because it was New Years even, hotel rate was absolutely off the roof ( over 300 USD for that night!!!!). I know hotel rooms are usually small in HK, but this room was beyond small!! got 2 single beds in the room, had to turn to my side to move between beds, oh hard beds and no extra blankets, i didnt even have space to put my suicases, the sink was outside the bathroom, shower was so tiny the shower curtains stick on me all the time which was gross, list goes on and on..
Mr.Rati P. Ryhmät Thailand, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Small room good location. Bathroom was too old.

Location
6,3
Not a bad experience given a good location

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - AulaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasinoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Juhlasali

Asiakasarvioita - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05