Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Piha The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Aula The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Ympäristö The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Aula The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Aula The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vastaanotto The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Vastaanotto The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Aula The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Aula The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Poblacion Huoneiden lukumäärä: 71

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 240 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (240)
Järjestä:
Derek P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. A. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Reynald A. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marianne F. Ryhmät United Arab Emirates, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wolfgang C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ninotchka L. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph R. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kaspars B. Yksin matkustava Latvia, 27. marraskuuta 2015
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raja A. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 22. marraskuuta 2015
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pamela T. Ryhmät Philippines, 10. marraskuuta 2015
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - PihaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - AulaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - YmpäristöThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - AulaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - AulaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VastaanottoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VastaanottoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - AulaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - AulaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - VastaanottoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01