tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Ravintola The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Yökerho The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Ravintola The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Sviitti The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Piha
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Yökerho The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 71
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 180 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,0
Kaikki arvostelut (180)
Järjestä:
Jorn S. Ryhmät Norway, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
noicy at night, could not sleep

friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
5,3
bad
Ma. R. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Satisfied...

accessible to public transport, good breakfast and friendly staff
7,3
Accessible to public transport, good breakfast which was included in the room price, friendly staff and reasonable price are the strong points of this hotel. However, they had very poor access to wifi. We need to go to the lobby to have an internet access.The sliding doors of the closet in the room were defective. It was hard to open and close.The pillows did not smell good and they did not change the bath towels daily.
Sison M. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Great. Near to our conference venue.

location, cleanliness, freingly staff.
8,3
Very nice. No hassle during our check-in and check-out.
Roselyn P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice, comfortable and accessible

Clean, good service
7,3
Nice.
Charlene C. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
short, simple and average

centrally located, friendly staff, budget friendly
6,3
We just spend the night here because our plane arrived late and checked out early in the morning the next day. No elevator though so thats a negative. Albeit free, the breakfast was just simple. The staff there are nice. The room is small and simple. So this is a hotel fit for those on a tight budget.
Leonor L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
7,3
I have chosen this hotel since it is very near to the City Hall, our purpose. I travelled with my father and we extend our stay for two more nights for its cleanliness and location. The staffs were good and accommodating. Nice stay!
Maria V. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Good

Great staff, centrally located, affordable
8
The facilities were adequate. However, staff service was fantastic! They were very helpful and were very accommodating during our stay especially the receptionists and the security guards.
Veranio C. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Perfect location

Location, value for money
8,7
Comfortable
Henny U. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
A bit dissappointed

clean, simple, near parks
6
We availed of their city day tour and we were very excited. The driver was friendly and entertaining. But then while the three of us (I was with my mom & sister) were out of the car to buy treats at Lola Abon's store, my mom went back and caught our driver holding my sister's bag. Then the driver said to my mom "Wala man ako kinuha". Well that incident changed our mood the whole day. I told the story back to the receptionist and she just said OK and thanked me. She didn't even apologized or something.
Andrew T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. toukokuuta 2014
Left after one night

Nothing
4
Ants in the air conditioner, dirty bath mat, flaking and stained paintwork, the room window opened into the corridor (so had to keep the curtains shut all the time), and in the morning found two cockroaches (1 dead, 1 alive) by the bathroom door. Left after one night, and transferred to the hotel two blocks away which turned out to be much nicer. Avoid this hotel like the plague.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RavintolaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - YökerhoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RavintolaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - SviittiThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - PihaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - YökerhoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - YökerhoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - YökerhoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RavintolaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RavintolaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C06