tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 363
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 3152 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
9,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (3152)
Järjestä:
Juha T. Yksin matkustava Finland, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
Sadekuurot rajoittivat liikkumista, taksit edullis

sijainti, huone, ravintolat
8,3
Mira A. Pariskunta Finland, 6. syyskuuta 2013
Hyvä hinta-laatu suhde, hyvä sijainti.

Sijainti, hinta, huoneen koko.
7,7
Katriina K. Liikematkailija Finland, 18. marraskuuta 2010
Hyvä sijainti ja palvelut

Loisto sijainti
9
helposti saavutettava limousinella kentältä. Voucher kannattaa olla printattuna, oli vaikeusia kirjautua sisään. Upgrading sviittiin oli mukavaa, siisti ja erinomainen näköala. Hyvä sänky ja mukava olohuone vaikkei ehtinyt siitä juuri nauttimaan. Runsas ja hyvä aamiainen, hedelmiä, munia, pekonia, kiinalaista, leipää ja ihan vaikka mitä. Henkilökunta ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Kannattaa sijaintinsa vuoksi ehdottomasti valita jos aikoo ostoksille -ja ravintolat yms ovat myös lähellä. Pääsee myös nopeasti H0onk Kong islandille Star Ferryllä. Suosittelen!
Malgorzata K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 23. tammikuuta 2010
globtroter

Hotel znajduje sie w doskonalym punkcie, w STS, tuz przy promenadzie i Cultural Center. Jest usytuowany bardzo blisko metra, wkolo jest masa knajpek , sklepow. Mieszkalam w suite (50 m kwadratowych!) z wielkim oknem wychodzacym na Victoria Harbour- piekny widok, rano budzily mnie milo promienie slonca. wyposazenie pokoju na +,pokoj czysty, lozko wygodnne, obsluga hotelu mila, pomocna. Czyli jak najlepsze wrazenie. Cena, biorac pod uwage usytuowanie i standart tez odpowiednia. Jesli ponownie przyjade do HK ( byl to moj drugi pobyt w tym miescie) to na pewno wybiore ten sam hotel.
9,3
W trakcie mojego pobytu byl przeprowadzany remont lobby, czyli po jego zakonczeniu, pierwszy kontakt z hotelem bedzie jeszcze sympatyczniejszy.
Vinkki: Jesli tylko mozesz, to koniecznie zamow suite z widokiem na Harbour. Taki pokoj trzeba zamowic odpowiednio wczesniej przed podroza.
Duane C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
Great location!

Location, location, location!!!!
8
The location is definitely the best thing about this place! Very Central and reasonably priced. Had a small okay ground. Got a bowl of fresh fruit in the room. Highly recommended for those travelling modesty and with a family.
Maria C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Good location. Value for money.

Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
7
Our stay in YMCA is fine. Bathroom was clean. Staff were friendly. But I think management should monitor cleanliness in the rooms. Found a left over piece of bread under the bed which I think has been there for a week already because it was quite hard. For the bathroom, I think they should add few more like cotton buds.
Robert S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Hotel situated close to beautiful harbour, staff f

position of hotel, Great position of hotel, good value for money and helpful staff enjoyed ball and will stay again
9
Enjoyable and will stay again
Heesook S. Pariskunta South Korea, 18. huhtikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay, good location for short stay

Location, facility, service
8,7
YMCA offered me free upgrade for my room to full-harbourview, which was great, since it was my birthday. I didn't expect that great quality cuz I know most hotel rooms in HK are really tiny and somewhat disappointing regarding its roomrate. However, from my experience, YMCA has both reasonable price and good service. In addition, quite close to ferry terminal, Tsim sha tsui station, and Harbourcity shopping mall! Really convenient! :) I'd like to stay at YMCA again when I visit HK :)
Mongkol J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 16. huhtikuuta 2015
Good in all except the stastion of MTR walk so far

good
8,3
good
Pornthip L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
Worth Paying

Cozy, clean, and great location
9,7
I was staying in a family suite. The room consisted of 1 large king bed and 1 4ft. sofa bed with 1 rest room. Good space, good pressure for the shower, and good facilities. Although continental breakfast was ok, the full line buffet was not worth paying due to limited selections of food. Also, don't forget to ask the receptionists for the discount coupons for the food.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04