tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1648 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1648)
Järjestä:
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. maaliskuuta 2012
Hyvä palvelu ja siisti hotelli

Hyvä palvelu ja siisti hotelli
9
Hyvä palvelu, siisti hotelli ja erinomainen aamupala. Lisäksi käytössä Nap-hotellin palvelut (kuntosali, hieronta, kauppa yms.).
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Nap hotellin palvelut --> kuntosali, hieronta yms.
Anthony H. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. elokuuta 2014
Location, value and friendliness

The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
8
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Anthony H. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. elokuuta 2014
Very please with everything

Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
8
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Dwi A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Norzalena M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. toukokuuta 2014
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2014
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Jowenn Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02