Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 39
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,5

yhteensä 1616 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1616)
Sami S. Pariskunta Finland, 25. maaliskuuta 2012
Hyvä palvelu ja siisti hotelli

Hyvä palvelu ja siisti hotelli
9
Hyvä palvelu, siisti hotelli ja erinomainen aamupala. Lisäksi käytössä Nap-hotellin palvelut (kuntosali, hieronta, kauppa yms.).
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Nap hotellin palvelut --> kuntosali, hieronta yms.
Jowenn Y. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. helmikuuta 2014
love it.

peace, location, price
8,7
John W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. tammikuuta 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Benny A. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. tammikuuta 2014
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'

Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
8
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around
Robyn A. Pariskunta Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2014
Great location close to beach

Location was excellent; 3mins to beach; nightlife closeby
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Patong Hotel. It was good value for money and the staff were excellent. The pool was well-maintained with a pool menu and service. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to stay in Patong.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RavintolaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06