tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Aula The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parveke/Terassi
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Leikkikenttä The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ravintola
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 53 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (53)
Järjestä:
Kanhathai C. Ryhmät Thailand, 12. elokuuta 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. toukokuuta 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 23. marraskuuta 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 9. syyskuuta 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Thomas F. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. elokuuta 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parveke/TerassiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LeikkikenttäThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KaupatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyläThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A08