Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93350

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,5

yhteensä 8 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
5,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
5,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (8)
Järjestä:
Adrianna T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Poland, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Peaceful place for tolerant people
4,3
Dont expect host and staff to be available at all time. They appear sometimes Do expect trust to you as a guest, a lot of freedom and mellow atmosphere. The only minus is a monkey that may be aggressive to children. You have to onserve it all the time. Location is close to airport but quite far to central Kuching.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chan H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boban Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vladimir A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 23. joulukuuta 2012
уютный отель

приветливый персонал и мало народу
9,3
Хорошее место, единственный отель рядом со школой Лодж. Питание дороговато, но все очень вкусно. Готовит хозяин отеля-Сирил. Нас поселили сначала, над баром и было шумно по вечерам, мы ложились рано. По нашей просьбе тут же поменяли номер. Рядом с бассейном и немного тренажеров на веранде. Хозяин и хозяйка очень приветливые. Сирил и Джулия два дня возили нас на машине по городу (при бешеных ценах на такси) помогли нам снять дом и рассказали очень много нужных вещей, т.к. мы планируем здесь учиться.
Ravintolavinkki: очень много вкусной и дешевой еды. Везде очень хорошо готовят.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Denmark, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastisk service

Flinke mennesker, omsorgsfulde og hjælpsomme. Poolen var toppen for børnene.
8
Det var helt igennem godt. Maden lidt speciel men god.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Saskia H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 11. heinäkuuta 2013
Bijzonde en gastvrij verblijf

Bijzonder, uniek en gastvrij
8,7
Het lijkt wat vreemd dat dit hotel in een normale woonwijk, of straat ligt. Achter de mooie poort kom je meteen in een zelfgemaakt paradijsje binnen. Er zijn inpandige vijvertjes, stepstones, bruggetjes, zwembadje met waterval, hangmat, schommel, leuke hondjes en een gezellige bar/verblijfplaats. Overal hangen spreuken, zo ook aan de bar: Dit is geen hotel, je bent hier thuis (of iets dergelijks). Consumpties mag je pakken en zelf opschrijven op je nota. De eigenaar is en een bijzonder vriendelijke en behulpzame man. Hij draait zelfs je lievelingsmuziek, als je wilt. Verder alleen maar unieke en warm aangeklede kamers! Wij mochten zelfs nog kiezen uit 3 verschillende familieverblijven. Wij kozen voor de kamer op palen aan de straatzijde. Superleuk, met buitenbadkamer! Vanuit dit hotel kun je gemakkelijk een dagje/avond naar Kuching of naar het strand, met de taxi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. marraskuuta 2015
惊险的住宿

阁楼式的住宿、宁静的环境、到处看见花卉绿叶
4,3
最让人失望的是野猴子的出现,而且妈妈为了保护孩子而被咬伤。对酒店的管理者处理的态度感到失望,因为一直强调野猴子不会攻击人,同时也没有采取防范的方法,等到被猴子咬伤后才被告知和提供我们一支网子来驱赶野猴子。酒店管理者最终有赔偿医药费,可是已经为我们在这次留宿留下了阴影,我们再也不会介绍该酒店给朋友。
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zamhari M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. joulukuuta 2014
Amat mendukacitakan
2
Saya cuma check in. Tengok keadaan tidak seperti gambar. Terus keluar
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-10/72 arvioinnista
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parveke/TerassiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LeikkikenttäThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KaupatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyläThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02