Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Aula The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parveke/Terassi The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Leikkikenttä The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ravintola The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ravintola The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ravintola The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ravintola The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ravintola The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/Aula
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,1
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Kevin G. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. elokuuta 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sangeetha G. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. elokuuta 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Boban Z. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alice C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. elokuuta 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanhathai C. Ryhmät Thailand, 12. elokuuta 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kin W. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sofia F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ellis D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. toukokuuta 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parveke/TerassiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LeikkikenttäThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KaupatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyläThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04