Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellihuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kylpyhuone The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Aula The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parveke/Terassi
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allas The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Leikkikenttä The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Ravintola
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 46 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
8,0
Kaikki arvostelut (46)
Järjestä:
Kin W. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Hsu C. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 23. marraskuuta 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. Yksin matkustava Canada, 27. elokuuta 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2013
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6,7
Ker Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. elokuuta 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2013
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6,7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway
Chee H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. heinäkuuta 2013
Unique Experience

Great environment, Cool staff
7,3
Stay here for something different & unique! Fish spa, unique landscaping, great people, have fun! You gotta meet Cyril! - Bring some mosquito repellant.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Kuuma-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Parveke/TerassiThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Uima-allasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LeikkikenttäThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RavintolaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KaupatThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KylpyläThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - YmpäristöThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RantaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HotellihuoneThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01