Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Palvelut The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntosali The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Seminyak / Kerobokan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 105
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 484 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (484)
Järjestä:
Michael H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. toukokuuta 2015
Great place great location great staff

Location, infinity pool, staff
9,3
Great resort. From reception through to checkout. Great friendly staff, great amenitities and the beach facing infinity pool is an absolute highlight. Highly highly recommend to anyone considering this hotel. It will not disappoint.
Chien-Lun K. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Would defiantly going back

Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
8,7
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Hawada Z. Pariskunta Australia, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!

The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
9,3
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)
Alice C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 23. huhtikuuta 2015
Perfect end to my trip

Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
10
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!
Gillian X. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
beach front stay

the staff , location, rooms
8,3
Chung T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 13. huhtikuuta 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Iain N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Seminyak Beach Hotel

Location, staff, facilities
9,7
Awesome stay, its a great location for exploring and shopping in seminyak. beautiful beach and amazing pools. We stayed on the gaden side, nice and quiet with its own pool and bar.
Megan B. Pariskunta Australia, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. Pariskunta Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. Pariskunta Australia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KuntosaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C02