Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Palvelut The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntosali The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Seminyak Huoneiden lukumäärä: 105

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 515 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (515)
Järjestä:
Jennifer C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
7,3
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhu I. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2016
poior value for money

location, location, location
4
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frank H. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 23. joulukuuta 2015
Thank you!

The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
9,3
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hein J. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. joulukuuta 2015
The rooms were clean, pooll great, near to beach

Maybe slightly late for dinner. Should be back by 8 or so
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hester F. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Honeymoon in Paradise

1) Friendly, competent staff. 2)Clean, comfortable room. 3)walking distance to downtown
9
Excellent! My husband & I were very pleased. It started with our pickup at the airport. Even though our flt was an hour late the driver waited for us. At the resort we were greeted by a very efficient & friendly staff. The room was lovely & the welcome fruit basket was a nice touch. After a night on the town we came back to our room. There was a chocolate cake waiting for us ahhh! So delicious. Breakfast was great! Either from the menu or the buffet. The only setback was my husband had several mosquito bites our first nite in our garden view room. I mentioned it to our concierge in passing. After lunch we were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a beach view room. The rest of our stay was PETFECT! My husband & i are very please about our choice for our honeymoon destination!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Budi Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 13. joulukuuta 2015
No recommend
3
Bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthias K. Pariskunta Germany, 12. joulukuuta 2015
A premium place by the sea

Sea front location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9,7
We only stayed for the last night of our Bali holiday as the resort is conveniently located to the airport (45 min by metered taxi) and wanted to spend some time by the sea. The hotel location is excellent, directly by the sea. The 'infinity' pool is situated directly on the beach, allowing you to relax in a great setting. The staff has been very helpful during our stay. The room was modern, clean and well maintained as expected. We stayed in the beach wing on the second floor and had sea view. The breakfast is certainly a highlight with a huge buffet. Don't make the mistake and order from the egg menu but go and explore the different options. Drinks and food in the restaurant are rather expensive in comparison to other 5 star hotel we have stayed at in Bali but I assume that's the Seminyak factor. Overall a fantastic hotel in a great location we would recommend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dainius V. Pariskunta Lithuania, 4. joulukuuta 2015
Good

Good
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Spa Treatments A MUST!

the location, the people and the spa treatments
9
I needed to switch off and that is exactly what I did thanks to the staff who were there to assist you whenever possible. The spa treatments were exactly that ... a TREAT! Fantastic - thank you.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ajay T. Yksin matkustava India, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Good location but overrated

Location, location, location
6
I stayed at the Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. It is an average hotel, not a patch on other 5-star locations near there such as Oberoi, W, and Legion. I booked online for what I thought was a great deal. However, on checking in, I was told that my room was in the annex of the main hotel. This is across the road and is separate from the main hotel building. The breakfast choices were average and overpriced. The location is excellent, though. And the main hotel is right on the beach next to Ku De Ta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KuntosaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - NäkymäThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07