tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntosali The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Seminyak / Kerobokan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 105
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 404 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (404)
Järjestä:
Vicki D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Pariskunta Australia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Pariskunta Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Pariskunta Australia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Ryhmät France, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Pariskunta Australia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9,3
Soonheng L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 30. elokuuta 2014
NICE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, KIND STAFFS, NICE BEACH
8,7
Nicolas B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 20. elokuuta 2014
Location Location Location

Room cleanliness, Pool Area Service
8,3
Remarkable Attention and new GM willing to ensure international standards of service are maintained.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KuntosaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C03