tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntosali The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Seminyak / Kerobokan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 105
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 469 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (469)
Järjestä:
Kenda H. Yksin matkustava Canada, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Liesl B. Pariskunta South Africa, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Pariskunta Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 5. helmikuuta 2015
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Yksin matkustava Saudi Arabia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .
Norma A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Great size room, great bathroom, perfect location

Location, room amenities and price
9,3
Very pleasant
Natalia T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
the taste of food very standart not so much item

the view very beautiful
8,3
Not bad

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KuntosaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C04