tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ravintola The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Piha The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntosali The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpylä The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kylpyhuone The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Ranta The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allas The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Palvelut
Alue: Seminyak / Kerobokan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 105
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 440 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (440)
Järjestä:
Leong S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. joulukuuta 2014
Uunforgettable experience

friendly staff, good hotel ambience, clean seashore
2,7
excellent
Sarah A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Lovely holiday in Seminyak

Great infinity pool, friendly staff, and beautiful room
7,3
I had an enjoyable stay with my mom and sis at The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. The staff were friendly. The room was big and comfortable with a great garden and sea view. However, I do feel the price that I paid per night should include breakfast since it was already quite costly per night.
Ong Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Very well-located resort

Great location. Big and comfortable room. Nice infinity pool.
8,7
The stay at the resort was very comfortable. Location was great and it was just next to Ku De Ta, and within walking distance to Potato Head. There is easy access to the beach. Prices for food wise was a little too steep in my opinion, hence I did not have any meals at the resort.
Angelo D. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
Seminyak Vacation

Staff, location and the beach.
8,3
Stay was excellent but I think it would be better if we stayed on the beach side and not the garden wing which is across the street.
Ben M. Pariskunta Thailand, 27. marraskuuta 2014
Staff training lacking - management responsible

Location, the pool, the gardens
7,3
Comparatively with other top resorts the staff lacked the training to connect to us as customers - not knowing our names, asking room numbers, no conversation. Service was only okay, no rush and lacked enthusiasm. The suite was clean and latge but as they backed into the busy road, it was loud and noisy with constant traffic noise and guard whistles to stop taxis. Our rooms or conditioning was only just acceptable comparatively. The breakfast buffet was good but the hot choice on the menu was boring. The coffee was hit and miss also. The meals although goodackes consistency in presentation. The bar also ran out of a light white wine on day 2 of our trip and despite complaining management couldn't source any to please us ?? That really annoyed ME as I didn't want vodka with my lunch. More needs to be done from the top down to train the staff in making their guests experience as being magical not just run of the mill. There is tough competition in Bali and these guys are not making the most out of their beautiful resort.
Arun S. Pariskunta India, 24. marraskuuta 2014
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9,3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Michael H. Ryhmät Denmark, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 11. marraskuuta 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8,3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.
Maricar B. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Vacation in Bali 2014

Environment is so very relaxing. Friendly staff and the food is great
10
Great resort. All the staffs are so friendly and polite.
Jade T. Pariskunta Australia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Pool, location & Accor club benefits
8
Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the staff were always super friendly & attentive. Only negative we noticed was that the resort is starting age...for example there are pool tiles missing or falling off, there signs of rotting timber around the resort and general building aging. Also our shower needed more thorough cleaning as becoming mouldy (we were in room 231). But other than that, we did enjoy our stay and will likely stay again in the future.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PihaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KuntosaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyläThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RantaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Uima-allasThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PalvelutThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RavintolaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - YmpäristöThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07