tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piha The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palvelut The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 258 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (258)
Järjestä:
Dennis W. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Brett C. Pariskunta Australia, 10. elokuuta 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Meng C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jui-Hung H. Pariskunta Taiwan, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing
Eric O. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 25. toukokuuta 2014
Excellent location / beach / pool/ lush

Breakfast / pool / beach / views / room
9,3
beautiful place overlooking the beach, great private pool and lounge area, spacious high quality apartment and very friendly staff. everything top marks except the dinner at the downstairs a joined restaurant. But the Breakfast from the same place is awesome!...funnily enough
Linda M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. toukokuuta 2014
Excellent hotel. Great views & amazing villa

Seaview Villa with pool was amazing; staff very helpful & friendly; The Harbour was very good for dinner
9,7
Great week long break. Will definitely be back to this lovely hotel. All the staff were really friendly.
Diana L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2014
Superb view and worth the price!

Private pool, Awesome view, relaxation hotel
9,3
The view was amazing! We have a private pool in our room and is facing the beautiful ocean. They have very fast internet connection too! The staff is friendly, the room is very clean and comfortable. Me and husband had a great stay at the hotel and would like to come again if we have the chance.
Pratpal S. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PihaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AulaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3B02