Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piha The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palvelut The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aula The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä
353 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (353)
Järjestä:
Takuma T. Pariskunta Japan, 18. elokuuta 2015
Massage technique is depends on the staff

Ocean is very nice. it is crystal clear. very clean.
8
Overall, it was good and I might go back again. However, I think staff is depends on person, Especially massage, for 1st time, it was very great so that I tried massage again but 2nd time, techinique was very poor, but the price is 8 times compared with street massage place. In the morning, every day there was a cockroach in the room so hope to have cockroach trap in the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gilbert O. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Great view! Very friendly staff!

Sea view, friendly staff, nice pool
8
We had a great time and wished could have stayed longer. Considering the pricing and positioning of the resort, it is about time to do some upgrading to the rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James A. Pariskunta United States of America, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Fantastic stay

the room layout, the staff, professionalism
9
Great setup for the resort concept and the rooms are perfect for indoor/outdoor experience. The views are breathtaking and the staff are at your beck and call.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barbara L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Excellent Experience

Beautiful Villa, Romantic Setting, Caring Service
9,7
A relaxing week spent in the Shore, taken good care by their wonderful staffs, relaxing Spa service, romantic candle light dinner settings.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andres A. Yksin matkustava Mexico, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing and Relaxing Stay

Villas, Staff Service, Dining
9,7
I stayed for three nights at The Shore and it was simply amazing. The ocean view villas are incredebile both in comfort, luxury and amenities, there is really no need to go down to the hotel pool with the private pool with an ocean view each villa has. The bathroom with sliding doors to the private terrace is also amazing, it almost feels like if you are showering on the edge of the beach. The service and the staff is really unbeatable, probably some of the best service I have encountered in any hotel anywhere. Everyone is nice, attentive and they can pretty much do/get anything you want during your stay. Dining is also great, quality of breakfast and dinner is world class quality, fine dining with a local touch and everything as fresh as can be. I without a doubt recommend it. Only negative during monsoon season is that trash washes up on the beach at nights but the hotel has a full staff of people that clean it every morning, so no worries!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark P. Pariskunta Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steven H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chun M. Pariskunta China, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Perfect hideaway

Just everything
9,7
it was pleasant and i definitely want to go back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivy C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kayla S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PihaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AulaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02