Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piha The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palvelut The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aula The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä
339 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (339)
Järjestä:
Steven H. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Mark P. Pariskunta Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
uĺtimate pleasure

Beautiful room..great prices..fantastic staff
10
We had the most wonderful time so romantic with own private pool..wonderful food..great prices for such a quality resort. All the staff were fantastic..highly recommend!
Ivy C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Kayla S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Le L. Pariskunta China, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Best honeymoon hotel

The view, the pool, the service
9,3
We stayed two nights at a seaview villa and the experience is simply amazing. I say it is worth every dollar and every praise. The room is spacious, gorgeous, and well maintained. The private pool allows us the pleasure of swimming right out of bed, or before...And you can lie on the bed and enjoy the bay view of Kata beach without having to burn under the sun. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a couple looking for a fancy hotel to spend some quality time together
Tarang A. Pariskunta India, 1. kesäkuuta 2015
Beautiful rooms horrible food

Rooms, view and staff
7,7
Everything is beautiful except the food which is atrocious. Vegetarians beware!!!
Paul J. Pariskunta Australia, 16. toukokuuta 2015
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2015
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Pariskunta Australia, 5. toukokuuta 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PihaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AulaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kuntosali


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06