tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piha The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palvelut The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 295 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (295)
Järjestä:
Yong W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. Pariskunta China, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 26. lokakuuta 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Pariskunta Qatar, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 23. lokakuuta 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3
Yat C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 10. lokakuuta 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PihaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AulaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3A04