tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Piha The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Palvelut The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Näkymä The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Aula
Alue: Kata Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,9

yhteensä 284 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (284)
Järjestä:
Yat C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Pariskunta Thailand, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 10. lokakuuta 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good
Fatma A. Pariskunta Kuwait, 9. lokakuuta 2014
It was our home away from home

1- the privacy 2- very clean 3- friendly amazing staff
8,7
Every thing was perfect, clean and romantic.. U just simply feel that u dont wana go back home, i wished i could stay longer :( The only thing was the bed matress was soft, for us it wasnt the best choice althogh u can request for a different pillow or a harder laying for the matress!! About the location its quite far from phuket town and patong ( for example) but it depends on what u looking for in ur vacation and what ur need are !! Overall it was an unforgettable stay in this wonderful resort !
Parro N. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 13. syyskuuta 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Pariskunta New Zealand, 22. elokuuta 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. elokuuta 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Pariskunta Australia, 10. elokuuta 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PihaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - AulaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - KuntosaliThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - NäkymäThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3B04