Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 836 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (836)
Järjestä:
Adrian B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2016
Value for Money

Near MTR North Point Station, Near Tram Station & Nice Selection of Food Outlets Outside
8
The hotel is old but well maintained. The room is also big enough considering it is Hong Kong. The hotel staff are also friendly and approachable. The hotel is also fronting a 7/11 store for small purchases. Although the toilet & bath water has hot & cold feature, sadly, the room does not have a heater for the winter season. The hotel breakfast is quite good but lacks variety as it serves same food choices every breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerome L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerome L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ellysa C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rayman F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. tammikuuta 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roxana W. Yksin matkustava Germany, 26. tammikuuta 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maradona P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yulis T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nghia D. Ryhmät Vietnam, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jerry C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A02