tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: North Point Huoneiden lukumäärä: 202

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 567 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (567)
Järjestä:
Chee W. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money hotel

Location is near MTR station, shopping areas and many restaurants. Wi Fi availability is good,
7
The stay was pleasant but the food for the the buffet breakfast could be improved and the closing time should be extended.
Yau K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
good location

room is clean , near mtr station , good location .
9
Agus T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Breakfast no good

Clean for room
5,7
Ong T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 1. tammikuuta 2015
3Star Hotel

Location MRT Food
6
Quite okay food MRT is convenient hotel staff need to improve always with A Smile.
Ling T. Pariskunta China, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Good value for money

Small but cosy, newly renovated bathroom, very clean
9
Comfortable room; Good location with easy access to everything; Good value for money.
Dat L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 26. joulukuuta 2014
good location,worst staff performance & foods

location,cheap rate
4,7
good location.clean..but staff is not helpful,cant speak English & same cheap & worst breakast everyday
Marion F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Good hotel comfortable

Price location cleanliness
10
Good wonderfull stay . the staff is good
Djohan T. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 15. marraskuuta 2014
clean and comfort hotel

good location, room relatively spacious . value for money
9,3
Fung K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Not satisfied

room was ready to go when we arrived
5
My initial impression of The South China Hotel was pleasant. When we checked in, the room was ready to go and the staff on level 18 was very nice. The first downfall was that I had booked the room for 3 people, and only received 1 (one) room card. We then had to request for separate room cards. From my experience, there should be at least 2 room key cards if there is more than one person staying in the same room. Secondly, the American style buffet breakfast closed at 9:45am every morning. As we are on holiday, we were not able to attend every breakfast that was included in the package due to the early closure of the breakfast buffet. As you would be aware, Hong Kong shopping does not open til at last 11am, and Hong Kong is famous for it's night life. Having an extended breakfast end time would be better ( eg, 10:30am). Lastly, when we checked out and was waiting for our taxi to head to the airport, I needed to go to the restroom. I had asked the staff in the lobby if I could use the bathroom, and they had replied that I was to go to the public market toilet across the street. I am extremely unhappy with this service. Not only was the toilets unhygienic and slippery, there was no toilet paper. I was not aware of the state of the public toilets. The attitude of the 2 staff members that were in the lobby at 5pm, 14/11/2014 was quite negative, disrespectful and not helpful at all. All in all, I strongly believe that I will not book this hotel in the future.
Siew S. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Feedback

1. convenient location. 2. competitive room rates compared with same vicinity hotels. 3. considerably spacious guest rooms.
8
Pleasant.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C02