tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Pubi/Aula The Square Surabaya - Uima-allas The Square Surabaya - Aula The Square Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Square Surabaya - Piha The Square Surabaya - Kylpyhuone The Square Surabaya - Ympäristö The Square Surabaya - Kokoushuone The Square Surabaya - Kokoushuone The Square Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Square Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Square Surabaya - Kuntosali The Square Surabaya - Sviitti The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Uima-allas The Square Surabaya - Kuntosali The Square Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila
Sijainti: Rungkut Huoneiden lukumäärä: 110
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1294 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1294)
Mikko M. Pariskunta Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Siistit ja tilavat huoneet. 17 kerroksesta komeet

Suht lähellä lentokenttää ja isoa ostoskeskusta Citoa.
6,7
Sisäänkirjautuessa pientä ymmärtämisen vaikeutta, koska respan likan kanssa oli pientä kommunikointi ongelmaa. Ruokapaikko löytyi samasta rakennuksesta useita. N. 15 min matkan päässä taksilla oli City of tomorrow nimimen muutama kerroksinen kauppakeskus rättikaupppineen ja ravintoloineen. Hotelli järjesti seuraavalle aamulle kyydityksen lentoasemalle, toki korvausta vastaan. Sujuvaa ja kuitenki sopuhintaista palvelua kokonaisuudessaan.
Vinkki: Hyvä paikka viettää yksi yö vaikka odottaen seuraavan päivän lentoa.
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Near Petra University

Close to Petra University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Sierra S. Ryhmät United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Quiet, good food at restaurants below hotel

Clean rooms, Quiet, Starbucks below hotel
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Sierra S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby

Clean room, great view, Starbucks nearby
8,7
I had to pay IDR 200,000 deposit at check-in (even though they have my credit card information). The hotel is very clean and looks great, with a nice small pool. I was in a Delux Room (Promo) for $17.30/nt. The wifi was slow and intermittent - not working for hours at a time. I didn't have hot water in the shower, and it took 3 calls to the front desk for this to finally get fixed (even then, the hot water only last 7 minutes). Hotel staff do not have the best English skills, which makes getting help with hotel issues more challenging if you don't speak Bahasa Indonesia. The location is good due to the Starbucks and other restaurants located under the hotel. There is an Alfamart and Indomart located next door to the hotel. It's inconvenient due to lack of public transpiration nearby, but there are always taxis waiting on the street.
Hari M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Good value for money

Great price; location; comfortable rooms
8,7
We booked this place on line at last minutes as our flight was rescheduled to later hours(weren't initially planning to stay overnight in Surabaya after completing our trip to Bromo and Malang). It was actually an apartment available also for daily rent, and it certainly met our need: relatively close to the airport (only 15-20 minutes by taxi), but not that far away from city center. Being next door to Petra University, you could expect the presence of all amenities essential to college students, like affordable eateries, coffee shops (there is a Starbucks at LG floor), 24hr convenient store, etc. There were always taxis standby in front of the building any time, so mobility was never an issue. We booked 5 deluxe twin rooms at almost unbelievable rate, and were very pleased at what we got. The rooms were spacious (there was more than enough space for an extra bed, if you ever needed one), with bathrooms of just a right size. As they were actually studio apartments, each room came with a small kitchen. It also had a small fridge and an electric water kettle, although coffee/tea bags were not provided. The beds were very comfy (King Koil if I'm not mistaken) and we all had a good night sleep. Overall, this accommodation was great value for money, and I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Gita A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice & comfy

Starbucks, food court, big room
8
It was nice, comfortable.. The staffs are friendly.. Unfortunately the access card to my floor was broken, so I have to ask the staff to help me everytime I want to go to my floor.. There's a lot of food options there, becausebthere's cafe and food court below the hotel..even the room service is quite tasty and not expensive.. The best thing starbucks !
Limbangjaya I. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
i got more than i paid

location near airport. clean.friendly and fast response staff
9,7
it was wonderful.staying at high floor,the room furnish with nice sofa and high quality bed.the room and everything is in place and its so clean. many choices of food near hotel. i am happy with the service. this is only 3star hotel but performance of staff is like ones i got from a 5star hotel
Ketut B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. huhtikuuta 2014
friendly staffs, big room, cheap price

location, big room, value for money
7
room is quite big, friendly staffs, no hot water cos broken, restaurans and cafe just down stairs
Adul M. Liikematkailija Thailand, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
big hotel near to airport

near to airpot, wide room and near to major attraction
6
The hotel situates near to some major attraction including suppermarket, airport and downtown. The room is qiute wide and clean enough for who want to transit to other place.
Kartika W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
recomended hotel for travelers

clean, cheap, good services
8
Good rooms, good service and cheap

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Square Surabaya - SisäänkäyntiThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Pubi/AulaThe Square Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Square Surabaya - AulaThe Square Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Square Surabaya - PihaThe Square Surabaya - KylpyhuoneThe Square Surabaya - YmpäristöThe Square Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Square Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Square Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Square Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Square Surabaya - KuntosaliThe Square Surabaya - SviittiThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Square Surabaya - KuntosaliThe Square Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila


AS-AGWEB-3A08