tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Square Surabaya - Piha The Square Surabaya - Kuntosali The Square Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Kokoushuone The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Aula The Square Surabaya - Uima-allas The Square Surabaya - Uima-allas The Square Surabaya - Palvelut The Square Surabaya - Pubi/Aula The Square Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Square Surabaya - Aula
Alue: Rungkut Huoneiden lukumäärä: 110
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1406 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1406)
Järjestä:
Mikko M. Pariskunta Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Siistit ja tilavat huoneet. 17 kerroksesta komeet

Suht lähellä lentokenttää ja isoa ostoskeskusta Citoa.
6,7
Sisäänkirjautuessa pientä ymmärtämisen vaikeutta, koska respan likan kanssa oli pientä kommunikointi ongelmaa. Ruokapaikko löytyi samasta rakennuksesta useita. N. 15 min matkan päässä taksilla oli City of tomorrow nimimen muutama kerroksinen kauppakeskus rättikaupppineen ja ravintoloineen. Hotelli järjesti seuraavalle aamulle kyydityksen lentoasemalle, toki korvausta vastaan. Sujuvaa ja kuitenki sopuhintaista palvelua kokonaisuudessaan.
Vinkki: Hyvä paikka viettää yksi yö vaikka odottaen seuraavan päivän lentoa.
Lisa I. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Good apartment hotel

Near to campus, food area, easy access for transportation
6,3
The hotel room is clean, quite spacious and comfort with apartment facility. But the room is quite dark in the night even all of the lamp is on already, suggest to add more light in the room. Location hotel is very near to campus, food area and easy access for transportation but far from the city center.
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Lisa I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. elokuuta 2014
Good apartment hotel

Near to campus, food area, easy access for transportation
6,3
The hotel room is clean, quite spacious and comfort with apartment facility. But the room is quite dark in the night even all of the lamp is on already, suggest to add more light in the room. Location hotel is very near to campus, food area and easy access for transportation but far from the city center.
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Yksin matkustava India, 26. elokuuta 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. elokuuta 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. elokuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - PihaThe Square Surabaya - KuntosaliThe Square Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - AulaThe Square Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Square Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Square Surabaya - PalvelutThe Square Surabaya - Pubi/AulaThe Square Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Square Surabaya - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3A06