tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Pubi/Aula The Square Surabaya - Uima-allas The Square Surabaya - Aula The Square Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Square Surabaya - Piha The Square Surabaya - Kylpyhuone The Square Surabaya - Ympäristö The Square Surabaya - Kokoushuone The Square Surabaya - Kokoushuone The Square Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Square Surabaya - Uima-allas The Square Surabaya - Kuntosali The Square Surabaya - Kahvila/Kahvila The Square Surabaya - Kuntosali
The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Sviitti The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Square Surabaya - Aula
Alue: Rungkut Huoneiden lukumäärä: 110
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1368 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,8
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1368)
Järjestä:
Mikko M. Pariskunta Finland, 5. tammikuuta 2013
Siistit ja tilavat huoneet. 17 kerroksesta komeet

Suht lähellä lentokenttää ja isoa ostoskeskusta Citoa.
6,7
Sisäänkirjautuessa pientä ymmärtämisen vaikeutta, koska respan likan kanssa oli pientä kommunikointi ongelmaa. Ruokapaikko löytyi samasta rakennuksesta useita. N. 15 min matkan päässä taksilla oli City of tomorrow nimimen muutama kerroksinen kauppakeskus rättikaupppineen ja ravintoloineen. Hotelli järjesti seuraavalle aamulle kyydityksen lentoasemalle, toki korvausta vastaan. Sujuvaa ja kuitenki sopuhintaista palvelua kokonaisuudessaan.
Vinkki: Hyvä paikka viettää yksi yö vaikka odottaen seuraavan päivän lentoa.
Limbangjaya I. Ryhmät Indonesia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Ryhmät Indonesia, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Ryhmät Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level
Sucipto A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Tulus I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice, quiet and good place to rest,

value for money, centrally located, there are restaurants and super market at the lower ground floor
7,3
pleasent, good breakfast and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Surabaya
Wei C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
dirty

Japanese massage is very good
5
I don't feel comfortable staying there simply because of the cleanliness of the hotel. One good thing is the restaurant nearby and the Massage center are the great things to attract me to be there again and again. Even I stay in other hotel, I would go there just for foods and massage at ground floor level of The Square. Each time I arrive surabaya, the first place i would go is to massage to rejuvenate myself before starting the customer visit for whole week.
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good service
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Pubi/AulaThe Square Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Square Surabaya - AulaThe Square Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Square Surabaya - PihaThe Square Surabaya - KylpyhuoneThe Square Surabaya - YmpäristöThe Square Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Square Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Square Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Square Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Square Surabaya - KuntosaliThe Square Surabaya - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Square Surabaya - KuntosaliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - SviittiThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Square Surabaya - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C07