tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Etelä-Afrikka 7600 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kahvila/Kahvila The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kokoushuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Vastaanotto The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ravintola The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Ravintola The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kokoushuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kylpyhuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kokoushuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kylpyhuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kylpyhuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellihuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Pubi/Aula The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Kylpyhuone The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Stellenbosch Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 23 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (23)
Järjestä:
Dion G. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Great location
8
Eldon B. Pariskunta South Africa, 2. helmikuuta 2015
great value

service, location and value
9
Corlia V. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Lovely gemstone of a hotel

Location, aircon and friendly staff!!
7,7
It was excellent!!! Staff very friendly and helpful! Aircon room was very comfirtable. Be sure to travel with mosquito repellent, they are small and itch!! The only complaints I have was that the bar and restaurant was being tenivated :-( also the shower head needs attention. We will be back!!! Loved the bistro's!! We also had our own kitchen with oven etc.
Riana F. Pariskunta South Africa, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. Pariskunta Australia, 25. helmikuuta 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Ryhmät South Africa, 14. joulukuuta 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. Pariskunta Australia, 7. joulukuuta 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. Pariskunta South Africa, 21. huhtikuuta 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. huhtikuuta 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Liikematkailija South Africa, 16. huhtikuuta 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A02