Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,8

yhteensä 121 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Ahmad Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6,7
very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin F. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 13. marraskuuta 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4,7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ahmad F. Liikematkailija Jordan, 30. lokakuuta 2015
not good
5,7
Nnnnn
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Galathee S. Liikematkailija France, 4. syyskuuta 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mohd H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 12. toukokuuta 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anuarol E. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Prima A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arbaiyah Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darpan G. Liikematkailija Singapore, 4. joulukuuta 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Adhi K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pubi/AulaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KaupatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07