tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Uima-allas The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pubi/Aula The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kokoushuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kaupat
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Ravintola The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Sidoarjo Huoneiden lukumäärä: 129
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 88 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (88)
Järjestä:
Abhishek B. Liikematkailija India, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. toukokuuta 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. helmikuuta 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. joulukuuta 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pubi/AulaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KaupatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RavintolaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03