tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Uima-allas The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pubi/Aula The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kokoushuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kaupat
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilat The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone
Alue: Sidoarjo Huoneiden lukumäärä: 129
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 95 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,6
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (95)
Järjestä:
Adhi K. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. syyskuuta 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Liikematkailija India, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. kesäkuuta 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. toukokuuta 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Liikematkailija Thailand, 21. toukokuuta 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 19. helmikuuta 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 28. joulukuuta 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. joulukuuta 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Uima-allasThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pubi/AulaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KokoushuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - HotellihuoneThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - KaupatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellin sisätilatThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01